Filter
Close filters
from to
Close the menu

Products from LiteConsole

LiteConsole
No results were found for the filter!
LiteConsole XPRS Lite
LiteConsole XPRS Lite
The LiteConsole XPRSlite is an exceptionally clever piece of kit, not only does it have the sleek, stylish design and construction quality of the original LiteConsole XPRS, but it is also streamlined for those who want an even faster...
€999.00

Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0020108854
  • LiteConsole XPRS Alu
    LiteConsole XPRS Alu
    The Liteconsole XPRS XPRS is slimmer and sturdier than its predecessor; this professional DJ platform has made a giant leap forward in exceptional design and construction quality. No nuts and bolts are required to adjust the XPRS, but...
    €1,299.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0020108855
  • LiteConsole GO
    LiteConsole GO
    Introduction of the LiteConsole GO! A perfect option for those who want the same stylish design as the original LiteConsole, but have a smaller setup to perform with. Ideal for bars and clubs where they may not have room for a...
    €949.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0020108853
  • LiteConsole Elite
    LiteConsole Elite
    The LiteConsole élite has an ingenious, powder-coated aluminium folding frame with a large matt black front panel and two matt black side panels. These panels are made of a very robust aluminium compound, which can be easily fitted with...
    €1,299.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0020109949
  • Viewed

Filtern
Filter schließen
von bis
Menü schließen

Produkte von LiteConsole

LiteConsole
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
LiteConsole XPRS Alu
LiteConsole XPRS Alu
Die Liteconsole XPRS ist schlanker und robuster als ihre Vorgängerin; diese professionelle DJ-Plattform hat einen gewaltigen Sprung in außergewöhnliche Design- und Verarbeitungsqualität geschafft. Es sind keine Schrauben und Muttern...
1.299,00 €

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020108855
  • LiteConsole XPRS Lite
    LiteConsole XPRS Lite
    Die LiteConsole XPRSlite ist ein außergewöhnlich cleverer Bausatz, der nicht nur das elegante, stilvolle Design und die Verarbeitungsqualität der originalen LiteConsole XPRS besitzt, sondern auch für diejenigen optimiert wurde, die eine...
    999,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020108854
  • LiteConsole GO
    LiteConsole GO
    Die neue LiteConsole GO! Eine perfekte Option für alle, die das gleiche stilvolle Design wie die originale LiteConsole wünschen, aber ein kleineres Set-Up haben möchten. Ideal für Bars und Clubs, in denen sie nicht genügend Platz für...
    949,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020108853
  • LiteConsole Elite
    LiteConsole Elite
    Die LiteConsole élite verfügt über einen genialen, pulverbeschichteten Aluminium-Klapprahmen mit einer großen, mattschwarzen Frontplatte und zwei mattschwarzen Seitenteilen. Diese Paneele bestehen aus einer sehr robusten...
    1.299,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020109949
  • Zuletzt angesehen