Filter
Close filters
from to
Close the menu

Products from Neumann

Neumann

A professional recording studio without a Neumann microphone? Hard to imagine. Neumann has been the world's leading manufacturer of studio microphones for decades. Numerous products from the company's history have become milestones in professional audio technology. It is no coincidence that Tonstudio's Neumann microphones are almost always at the top of their equipment list - after all, they are regarded as a recognized sign of the highest professionalism.

The basis for decades of success is an uncompromisingly quality-oriented product development and production,"explains Managing Director Wolfgang Fraissinet. Should it ever happen that a service is needed, Neumann Berlin will repair all microphones built after the Second World War with original spare parts "A service promise that is second to none.

All this gives the customer the security of knowing that they are buying a product of the highest sound quality, reliability and value retention, an investment that usually outlasts several generations of sound engineers. Neumann microphones are certainly not cheap, but professionals know from everyday practice that they are worth the price. And many owners of a small home recording studio dream of being able to call a "real Neumann" their own.

In addition to countless sound engineers using Neumann microphones in their studio productions, world-famous musicians - from the Beatles and Natalie Cole to Bryan Adams, Celine Dion and Beyoncé - are among the users of the high-tech products from Berlin.

Founded in Berlin in 1928, the company was not only concerned with microphones for a long time. At the same time Georg Neumann, a pioneer and versatile inventor, developed record cutting machines and rechargeable batteries. The associated technology is still the basis for the ubiquitous batteries. For many years, the company has also been building very individually configured sound reinforcement systems for radio studios, theatres and concert halls. In 1991 Neumann became an important part of the Sennheiser Group.

A temporary highlight of the company's history was certainly the 1999 Technical Grammy award for the company's overall technical performance. With the development of the Solution-D digital microphone system, Neumann once again underpins its technological leadership in innovative and future-oriented audio technology at the beginning of the new millennium.

Since 2010, Neumann has also been contributing its experience in the field of electroacoustic transducer technology to the studio monitors and can thus offer optimum solutions for customers in the application areas of TV, radio, recording and production.

The company's headquarters with development, marketing, sales and service are still located in Berlin, where the 75th anniversary of the company was celebrated in 2003 and the 80th anniversary of the company in 2008.

For some years now, Wedemark near Hanover has been producing under clean room conditions that meet the highest international standards. A worldwide operating, but from Berlin steered sales network ensures that a customer not only gets "his Neumann"but also finds a personal contact person even in the remotest places of the world.



1 From 2
No results were found for the filter!
Neumann TLM 103 Studio Set
(2)
Neumann TLM 103 Studio Set
The TLM 103 is the ideal large diaphragm microphone for all professional and semi-professional applications requiring the utmost in sound quality on a limited budget. By utilizing the tried and true transformerless circuit found in...
€1,049.00 €1,100.00

Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0020109743
  • Neumann KH 120 A
    Neumann KH 120 A
    The Neumann KH 120 A is a stylish, innovative studio monitor designed for use as a near-field loudspeaker or as a rear loudspeaker in larger multi-channel systems. This monitor represents the latest in acoustic and electronic simulation...
    €579.00 €649.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0020107199
  • Neumann TLM 102
    Neumann TLM 102
    Neumann has developed the TLM 102 as a universal talent for vocal and instrument recordings. Its finely tuned sound signature underlines the sensitive range from 8 to 12 kilohertz for human voices. The recordings are given a silky...
    From €570.00 €599.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0020109733
  • Neumann KMS 105
    Neumann KMS 105
    The KMS 104/104 plus and the KMS 105 microphones have been developed to optimally transmit the human voice with respect to the demanding conditions present on the live stage. The KMS series has become the internationally acknowledged...
    From €545.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0020109759
  • Neumann SG 105
    Neumann SG 105
    Stand clamp for KMS vocalist microphones. The clamp can be swivelled and has a 5/8"-27 thread, plus a thread adapter to connect to 1/2"- and 3/8" stands.
    €19.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0020109765
  • Neumann TLM 49
    Neumann TLM 49
    The TLM 49 is a large-diaphragm cardioid studio microphone with a warm tone tuning optimized for vocal voices. The set comes with an elastic suspension. The design is inspired by the legendary microphones M 49 and M 50 from the 1950s. Of...
    €1,499.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0020109599
  • Neumann TLM 103
    Neumann TLM 103
    The TLM 103 is the ideal large diaphragm microphone for all professional and semi-professional applications requiring the utmost in sound quality on a limited budget. By utilizing the tried and true transformerless circuit found in...
    €919.00 €999.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0020109737
  • Neumann TLM 67
    Neumann TLM 67
    The TLM 67 is a large diaphragm condenser microphone in the classic Neumann shape with a unique bi-colour design. The stylish pearl grey surface of the microphone tube in combination with the classic Neumann nickel lends the microphone a...
    €1,566.00 €1,700.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0020109745
  • Neumann KH 80 DSP
    Neumann KH 80 DSP
    The active 2-way studio monitor KH 80 DSP features a DSP, a network controller, a Mathematically Modeled Dispersion waveguide (MMD), an analog input and a wide range of mounting accessories. This means that the loudspeaker can be used...
    €459.00 €499.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0020108997
  • Neumann KH 120 D
    Neumann KH 120 D
    The KH 120 D studio monitor is designed as a near-field or rear speaker in larger multi-channel systems. It embodies the latest acoustic and electronic simulation and measurement technologies and guarantees the highest possible sound...
    €999.00 €1,200.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0020109299
  • Neumann KH 805 G
    Neumann KH 805 G
    Based on the outstanding acoustic performance of the KH 810, the active subwoofer KH 805 has been specially developed for stereo applications and is therefore suitable for use with the KH 120 or KH 310 monitors, for example. The KH 805...
    €1,499.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0020109300
  • Neumann TLM 102 Studio Set
    Neumann TLM 102 Studio Set
    Neumann has developed the TLM 102 as a universal talent for vocal and instrument recordings. Its finely tuned sound signature underlines the sensitive range from 8 to 12 kilohertz for human voices. The recordings are given a silky...
    €699.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0020109735
  • Neumann TLM 103 Mono Set
    Neumann TLM 103 Mono Set
    The TLM 103 is the ideal large diaphragm microphone for all professional and semi-professional applications requiring the utmost in sound quality on a limited budget. By utilizing the tried and true transformerless circuit found in...
    From €1,049.00 €1,200.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0020109739
  • Neumann TLM 103 Stereo Set
    Neumann TLM 103 Stereo Set
    The TLM 103 is the ideal large diaphragm microphone for all professional and semi-professional applications requiring the utmost in sound quality on a limited budget. By utilizing the tried and true transformerless circuit found in...
    From €2,189.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0020109741
  • Neumann TLM 193
    Neumann TLM 193
    Neumann lets you enter the world of high-end microphones with the TLM 193 at a moderate price! This large diaphragm condenser microphone with dual diaphragm polar pattern is designed for critical recording, broadcasting and live...
    €1,199.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0020109744
  • Neumann TLM 107
    Neumann TLM 107
    Classic proportions combined with attractive styling and fresh ideas – the TLM 107 perfectly embodies the Neumann philosophy: Innovation based on tradition. Far from evoking vintage or retro nostalgia, the standard-setting TLM 107...
    From €1,180.00 €1,299.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0020109747
  • Neumann TLM 107 Studio Set
    Neumann TLM 107 Studio Set
    Classic proportions combined with attractive styling and fresh ideas – the TLM 107 perfectly embodies the Neumann philosophy: Innovation based on tradition. Far from evoking vintage or retro nostalgia, the standard-setting TLM 107...
    From €1,398.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0020109749
  • Neumann KM 184
    Neumann KM 184
    Experienced users often describe the sound of the small Neumann diaphragm as "fresh" and "alive". This is partly due to a slight rise in altitude in the 9-kilohertz range. The KM 184 is a mature all-rounder: it reproduces almost any...
    €699.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0020109751
  • Neumann KM 184 Stereo Set
    Neumann KM 184 Stereo Set
    Experienced users often describe the sound of our small diaphragm as "fresh" and "alive". This is partly due to a slight height increase in the 9 kilohertz range. The KM 184 is a seasoned all-rounder: it reproduces almost any instrument...
    From €1,100.00 €1,300.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0020109753
  • Neumann KMS 104
    Neumann KMS 104
    The KMS 104/104 plus and the KMS 105 microphones have been developed to optimally transmit the human voice with respect to the demanding conditions present on the live stage. The KMS series has become the internationally acknowledged...
    From €529.00 €549.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0020109755
  • 1 From 2
    Viewed

Filtern
Filter schließen
von bis
Menü schließen

Produkte von Neumann

Neumann

Ein professionelles Tonstudio ohne Neumann-Mikrofon? Schwer vorstellbar. Neumann ist seit Jahrzehnten der weltweit führende Hersteller von Studiomikrofonen. Zahlreiche Produkte aus der Firmengeschichte sind zu Meilensteinen in der professionellen Audiotechnik geworden. Dass Tonstudios Neumann-Mikrofone fast immer an die Spitze ihrer Ausstattungsliste setzen, ist kein Zufall - schließlich gelten sie als anerkanntes Zeichen höchster Professionalität.

Die Basis für jahrzehntelangen Erfolg ist eine kompromisslos qualitätsorientierte Produktentwicklung und Fertigung", erklärt Geschäftsführer Wolfgang Fraissinet. Sollte es einmal vorkommen, dass ein Service benötigt wird, wird Neumann Berlin alle nach dem Zweiten Weltkrieg gebauten Mikrofone mit Original-Ersatzteilen reparieren "Ein Serviceversprechen, das seinesgleichen sucht.

All dies gibt dem Kunden die Sicherheit, ein Produkt von höchster Klangqualität, Zuverlässigkeit und Wertbeständigkeit zu erwerben, eine Investition, die in der Regel mehrere Generationen von Toningenieuren überdauert. Neumann-Mikrofone sind sicherlich nicht billig, aber Profis wissen aus der täglichen Praxis, dass sie den Preis wert sind. Und auch viele Besitzer eines kleinen Homerecording-Studios träumen davon, einen "echten Neumann" als ihren eigenen nennen zu können.

Neben unzähligen Toningenieuren, die Neumann-Mikrofone in ihren Studioproduktionen einsetzen, zählen weltbekannte Musiker - von den Beatles und Natalie Cole über Bryan Adams, Celine Dion und Beyoncé - zu den Anwendern der Hightech-Produkte aus Berlin.

Das 1928 in Berlin gegründete Unternehmen beschäftigte sich lange Zeit nicht nur mit Mikrofonen. Gleichzeitig entwickelte Georg Neumann, ein Pionier und vielseitiger Erfinder, Rekordschneidemaschinen und Akkus. Die dazugehörige Technologie ist nach wie vor die Basis für die allgegenwärtigen Batterien. Seit vielen Jahren baut das Unternehmen auch sehr individuell konfigurierte Beschallungsanlagen für Rundfunkstudios, Theater und Konzertsäle. 1991 wurde Neumann ein wichtiger Teil der Sennheiser-Gruppe.

Ein vorübergehender Höhepunkt der Firmengeschichte war sicherlich die Auszeichnung mit dem Technical Grammy 1999 für die technische Gesamtleistung des Unternehmens. Mit der Entwicklung des digitalen Mikrofonsystems Solution-D untermauert Neumann zu Beginn des neuen Jahrtausends erneut seine Technologieführerschaft in innovativer und zukunftsweisender Audiotechnik.

Seit 2010 bringt Neumann auch seine Erfahrung im Bereich der elektroakustischen Wandler-Technologie in die Studiomonitore ein und kann so optimale Lösungen für Kunden in den Anwendungsbereichen TV, Radio, Aufnahme und Produktion anbieten.

Der Firmensitz mit Entwicklung, Marketing, Vertrieb und Service befindet sich nach wie vor in Berlin, wo 2003 das 75-jährige Firmenjubiläum und 2008 das 80-jährige Bestehen des Unternehmens gefeiert wurde.

Seit einigen Jahren wird in Wedemark bei Hannover unter Reinraumbedingungen produziert, die höchsten internationalen Standards entsprechen. Ein weltweit operierendes, aber von Berlin aus gesteuertes Vertriebsnetz sorgt dafür, dass ein Kunde auch an den entlegensten Orten der Welt nicht nur "seinen Neumann"bekommt, sondern auch einen persönlichen Ansprechpartner findet.



1 von 2
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Neumann TLM 103 Studio Set
(2)
Neumann TLM 103 Studio Set
Das TLM 103 ist das ideale Großmembran-Mikrofon für alle, die trotz eng gesteckter Budgetgrenzen nicht auf kompromißlos professionelle Technik verzichten wollen. Es arbeitet mit der bereits in zahlreichen Neumann Mikrofonen bewährten...
1.049,00 € 1.100,00 €

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020109743
  • Neumann KH 120 A
    (1)
    Neumann KH 120 A
    Der KH 120 A von Neumann ist ein Studiomonitor, der zugleich als Nahfeldlautsprecher oder hinterer Lautsprecher in größeren Mehr-Kanalsystemen dienen kann. Dank seiner Kombination aus modernsten akustischen und elektronischen...
    579,00 € 649,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020107199
  • Neumann TLM 102
    Neumann TLM 102
    Das TLM 102 wurde als universelles Talent für Gesangs- und Instrumentenaufnahmen entwickelt. Seine fein abgestimmte Klangsignatur unterstreicht den sensiblen Bereich von 8 bis 12 Kilohertz für menschliche Stimmen. Die Aufnahmen erhalten...
    ab 570,00 € 599,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020109733
  • Neumann KMS 105
    Neumann KMS 105
    Das Neumann KMS 105 wurde für die optimale Übertragung der menschlichen Stimme unter den besonderen Bedingungen auf der Live-Bühne entwickelt. Mittlerweile hat sich die KMS-Serie zur international anerkannten Referenz für hochwertige...
    545,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020109759
  • Neumann SG 105
    Neumann SG 105
    Schnellspannklammer aus Kunststoff für Gesangsmikrofone der KMS Serie. Die Klammer ist schwenkbar und hat einen Gewindeanschluss 5/8"-27-Gang, mit Adapter für 1/2"- und 3/8"-Stative.
    19,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020109765
  • Neumann TLM 49
    Neumann TLM 49
    Das TLM 49 ist ein Großmembran-Studiomikrofon mit Nierencharakteristik und warmer Klangabstimmung für Gesangsstimmen. Das Set wird mit einer elastischen Aufhängung geliefert. Das Design ist inspiriert von den legendären Mikrofonen M 49...
    1.499,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020109599
  • Neumann TLM 103
    Neumann TLM 103
    Das TLM 103 ist das ideale Großmembran-Mikrofon für alle, die trotz eng gesteckter Budgetgrenzen nicht auf kompromißlos professionelle Technik verzichten wollen. Es arbeitet mit der bereits in zahlreichen Neumann Mikrofonen bewährten...
    919,00 € 999,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020109737
  • Neumann TLM 67
    Neumann TLM 67
    Das TLM 67 ist ein Großmembran-Kondensatormikrofon in klassischer Neumann-Form mit einzigartigem zweifarbigem Design. Die stilvolle, perlgraue Oberfläche der Mikrofonröhre in Kombination mit dem klassischen Neumann Nickel verleiht dem...
    1.665,00 € 1.700,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020109745
  • Neumann KH 80 DSP
    Neumann KH 80 DSP
    Der aktive 2-Wege-Studiomonitor KH 80 DSP verfügt über einen DSP, einen Netzwerk-Controller, einen Mathematically Modled Dispersion Waveguide (MMD), einen Analogeingang und ein umfangreiches Montagezubehör. Damit kann der Lautsprecher...
    459,00 € 499,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020108997
  • Neumann KH 120 D
    Neumann KH 120 D
    Der KH 120 D Studiomonitor ist als Nahfeld- oder Rücklautsprecher in größeren Mehrkanalsystemen konzipiert. Er verkörpert die neuesten akustischen und elektronischen Simulations- und Messtechnologien und garantiert höchste...
    999,00 € 1.200,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020109299
  • Neumann KH 805 G
    Neumann KH 805 G
    Basierend auf der hervorragenden akustischen Performance des KH 810 wurde der Aktiv-Subwoofer KH 805 speziell für Stereo-Anwendungen entwickelt und eignet sich daher z. B. für den Einsatz mit den Monitoren KH 120 oder KH 310. Der KH 805...
    1.499,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020109300
  • Neumann TLM 102 Studio Set
    Neumann TLM 102 Studio Set
    Neumann hat das TLM 102 als universelles Talent für Gesangs- und Instrumentenaufnahmen entwickelt. Seine fein abgestimmte Klangsignatur unterstreicht den sensiblen Bereich von 8 bis 12 Kilohertz für menschliche Stimmen. Die Aufnahmen...
    699,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020109735
  • Neumann TLM 103 Mono Set
    Neumann TLM 103 Mono Set
    Das TLM 103 ist das ideale Großmembran-Mikrofon für alle, die trotz eng gesteckter Budgetgrenzen nicht auf kompromißlos professionelle Technik verzichten wollen. Es arbeitet mit der bereits in zahlreichen Neumann Mikrofonen bewährten...
    1.149,00 € 1.199,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020109739
  • Neumann TLM 103 Stereo Set
    Neumann TLM 103 Stereo Set
    Das TLM 103 ist das ideale Großmembran-Mikrofon für alle, die trotz eng gesteckter Budgetgrenzen nicht auf kompromißlos professionelle Technik verzichten wollen. Es arbeitet mit der bereits in zahlreichen Neumann Mikrofonen bewährten...
    ab 2.189,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020109741
  • Neumann TLM 193
    Neumann TLM 193
    Neumann lässt Sie mit dem TLM 193 zu einem moderaten Preis in die Welt der High-End-Mikrofone einsteigen! Dieses Kondensatormikrofon mit großer Membran und Doppelmembran-Richtcharakteristik ist für kritische Aufnahme-, Rundfunk- und...
    1.199,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020109744
  • Neumann TLM 107
    Neumann TLM 107
    Klassische Proportionen mit sympathischem Styling und frischen Ideen – das TLM 107 verkörpert voll und ganz die Neumann-Philosophie: Innovation aus Tradition. Fernab jeder Vintage- oder Retro-Nostalgie präsentiert sich das TLM 107 als...
    ab 1.199,00 € 1.299,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020109747
  • Neumann TLM 107 Studio Set
    Neumann TLM 107 Studio Set
    Klassische Proportionen mit sympathischem Styling und frischen Ideen – das TLM 107 verkörpert voll und ganz die Neumann-Philosophie: Innovation aus Tradition. Fernab jeder Vintage- oder Retro-Nostalgie präsentiert sich das TLM 107 als...
    ab 1.398,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020109749
  • Neumann KM 184
    Neumann KM 184
    Erfahrene Anwender beschreiben den Klang der kleinen Neumann Membran oft als frisch "und lebendig". Dies ist zum Teil auf einen leichten Höhenanstieg im 9-Kilohertz-Bereich zurückzuführen. Der KM 184 ist ein ausgereifter Allrounder: Er...
    699,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020109751
  • Neumann KM 184 Stereo Set
    Neumann KM 184 Stereo Set
    Erfahrene Anwender beschreiben den Klang unserer kleinen Membran oft als frisch "und lebendig". Dies ist zum Teil auf einen leichten Höhenanstieg im 9-Kilohertz-Bereich zurückzuführen. Der KM 184 ist ein ausgereifter Allrounder: Er...
    ab 1.100,00 € 1.300,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020109753
  • Neumann KMS 104
    Neumann KMS 104
    Die Mikrofone KMS 104/104 plus und KMS 105 wurden für die optimale Übertragung der menschlichen Stimme unter den besonderen Bedingungen auf der Live-Bühne entwickelt. Mittlerweile hat sich die KMS-Serie zur international anerkannten...
    ab 529,00 € 549,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020109755
  • 1 von 2
    Zuletzt angesehen