Equipment for DJs

1 From 45
No results were found for the filter!
Zomo VBC-01 Carbon Fibre Vinyl Brush
Zomo VBC-01 Carbon Fibre Vinyl Brush
€9.00

Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Order number: 0030101527
  • Hint!
    Pioneer DDJ-SB3 - Front
    Pioneer DDJ-SB3
    From €242.00 €279.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Order number: 0020110064
  • Hint!
    Pioneer DDJ-1000 - Front
    Pioneer DDJ-1000
    From €1,119.00 €1,199.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Order number: 0020110048
  • Zomo RC-01 Record Cleaner
    Zomo RC-01 Record Cleaner
    Content 0.25 Liter (€36.00 / 1 Liter)
    €9.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Order number: 0030101531
  • Hint!
    Epsilon DJT-1300 USB
    Epsilon DJT-1300 USB
    From €159.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Order number: 0020109792
  • Zomo Earpad Set VELOUR for Sennheiser HD 25
    Zomo Earpad Set VELOUR for Sennheiser HD 25
    From €19.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Order number: 0030101486
  • Pioneer PLX-500-K - Front
    Pioneer PLX-500-K
    From €312.00 €349.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Order number: 0020108781
  • Pioneer XDJ-700
    Pioneer XDJ-700
    From €633.00 €699.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Order number: 0020108500
  • Zomo VPS-01 Velvet Pad with Stylus Brush
    Zomo VPS-01 Velvet Pad with Stylus Brush
    €6.50

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Order number: 0030101528
  • Shure M44-7
    Shure M44-7
    €159.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Order number: 0020101512
  • Shure N44-7 - Replacement needle for M44-7 & M44-7 H
    Shure N44-7 - Replacement needle for M44-7 &...
    €79.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Order number: 0020101516
  • Sennheiser HD 25 Plus
    Sennheiser HD 25 Plus
    €182.00 €199.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Order number: 0020108626
  • Hint!
    Pioneer DDJ-400
    Pioneer DDJ-400
    From €265.00 €279.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Order number: 0020110303
  • Synq X-TRM1
    Synq X-TRM1
    From €320.00 €399.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Order number: 0020102874
  • Sennheiser HD 25
    Sennheiser HD 25
    €125.00 €149.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Order number: 0020108624
  • Omnitronic DD-2520 USB
    Omnitronic DD-2520 USB
    From €207.00 €249.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Order number: 0020105161
  • Zomo Mono-Stick HD-120
    Zomo Mono-Stick HD-120
    €69.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Order number: 0030102262
  • Pioneer HDJ-700
    Pioneer HDJ-700
    From €96.00 €139.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Order number: 0020108408
  • Zomo KA-1 - Stereo jack adapter - 3,5 mm to 6,3 mm
    Zomo KA-1 - Stereo jack adapter - 3,5 mm to 6,3 mm
    €5.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Order number: 0030102195
  • 1 From 45

    Wide selection, fair prices

    digitales dj equipment

    Recordcase.de is the right place for young and old music lovers. Our broad product range covers a wide range of brands and sizes. These include Sennheiser, Korg, Pioneer, Numark, Audio Technika and Vestax. If you want to buy cheap DJ equipment or boost your studio, you will find a wide range of products. Whether full professional or amateur DJ.

    Professional DJs, club owners, promoters, sound engineers and studio operators will find a wide range of high-quality professional equipment in our shop. And occasional DJs, bar operators or dance schools can get cheap DJ equipment at a low price. Our assortment ranges from turntables, midi controllers, headphones, LP cases, DJ bags, groove production systems to complete DJ equipment sets. An evaluation system creates transparency and helps you to classify the quality and composition of individual products. So let's go - just buy DJ equipment and start DJing right away.

    DJ Turntables

    From Audio Technika, via Omnitronic, AKAI, Gemini and Numark to pioneers: our shop offers vinyl lovers and passionate record collectors a wide range of brands and models in different versions. Even lovers of rare 78s and shellac records won't be left out. Especially the Audio Technica and Pioneer models make the hearts of lovers of swing sounds and jazz music from the 1920s to 1940s beat faster. The next vintage party is in this sense nothing to stand in the way.

    DJ CD-Player

    For the CD lovers among the DJs, our shop offers professional DJ CD players in various sizes and versions. Our professional devices are characterized by larger control buttons, vibration-resistant drives, precise time indication or delay-free playback. This turns every CD playback into a great DJ experience - almost like a record player.

    Headphones

    Whoever works as a DJ and loves to record records knows exactly: nothing beats first-class headphones. From Sennheiser, via pioneer to premium models from Roland for the discerning professional. At recordcase. de you will find many brands and products at reasonable prices.

    DJ Mixers

    The best record players and CD players are useless if there is no adequate mixing console. From small mixing consoles with 2 channels to multi-channel mixers. Our shop offers a wide range of professional mixing consoles from different brands in different sizes. Whether Technoclub, the small bar next door or the local hi-fi living room: you will find a suitable offer for every size in our shop. We also offer numerous spare parts such as knobs, crossfaders or line faders.

    Dust protection & Decksaver

    Nothing is more annoying than the dust on your favorite record. If the whole thing happens while you're hanging up and disrupts the party flow, it gets really annoying. With the right protective covers and deck savers, you can contain the whole thing and don't spoil your fun. Our shop therefore also offers professional protective covers, cover plates for mixing consoles, record players, synthesizers and media players.

    DJ furniture

    From the smart record rack to laptop racks and professional desks, our shop offers a wide range of articles for storage, studio equipment or live setup. And who doesn't know it. They have collected and hoarded their treasures for years. Suddenly the next move is about to take place, or the partner calls again to clean up the place. So where to put the good stuff and all that electronic stuff? DJ furniture is also available at reasonable prices, which will please your yellow bag. This leaves enough money in your pocket for the next, much sought-after favourite.

    Digital DJ Equipment

    Also true digital professionals, techno fans or lovers of synthie pop and electronic music will not miss out on our services. From midi controllers to media players, we offer professional DJ equipment for digital professionals. Professional hardware for controlling synthesizers, sequencers or CD players enables the tuning of various interfaces and systems. So the next electric party can start.

    DJ Equipment Bundles

    If you want to make things quick and easy, a professional DJ equipment set is a good way to equip your club or mobile DJ equipment. Whether turntable sets, a speaker bundle or just a combination of mixer and headphones. Our shop offers numerous bundles for professional DJs and demanding music lovers. This guarantees that every club or private DJ kitchen becomes a real sound paradise.

    Viewed

Turbo schnelle Lieferung
100 Tage Rückgaberecht
+49-(0)9951-690190

DJ-Equipment

1 von 65
Sennheiser HD 280 Pro
Sennheiser HD 280 Pro
109,00 €

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020106654
  • Beyerdynamic MMX300
    Beyerdynamic MMX300
    299,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020107051
  • Pioneer DDJ-SB2
    Pioneer DDJ-SB2
    237,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020108376
  • TIPP!
    DJ-Tech DIF-1S
    DJ-Tech DIF-1S
    179,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0010101508
  • TIPP!
    Pioneer XDJ-RX
    Pioneer XDJ-RX
    1.450,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020108229
  • Pioneer HDJ-500
    Pioneer HDJ-500 schwarzPioneer HDJ-500 rotPioneer HDJ-500 weiss
    Pioneer HDJ-500
    ab 70,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020105764
  • Beyerdynamic DT990 PRO
    Beyerdynamic DT990 PRO
    148,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020105092
  • Sennheiser HD 25 Plus
    Sennheiser HD 25 Plus
    199,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020108626
  • Gemini G4V
    Gemini G4V
    315,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020107766
  • Zomo Mono-Stick HD-120
    Zomo Mono-Stick HD-120 schwarzZomo Mono-Stick HD-120 orangeZomo Mono-Stick HD-120 weiss
    Zomo Mono-Stick HD-120
    49,00 € 69,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0030102261
  • Zomo HD-1200
    Zomo HD-1200 schwarzZomo HD-1200 schwarz/orange 1Zomo HD-1200 orange
    Zomo HD-1200
    ab 49,00 € 89,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0030102256
  • Pioneer HDJ-1500
    Pioneer HDJ-1500 schwarzPioneer HDJ-1500 silberPioneer HDJ-1500 weissPioneer HDJ-1500 gold
    Pioneer HDJ-1500
    ab 159,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020106736
  • Gemini CDMP-7000
    Gemini CDMP-7000
    671,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020106071
  • Pioneer DDJ-RR
    Pioneer DDJ-RR
    659,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020108699
  • Omnitronic BD-1350
    Omnitronic BD-1350
    100,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0050109135
  • TIPP!
    Vestax VCM-600
    Vestax VCM-600
    199,00 € 699,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020103824
  • Synq X-TRM1
    Synq X-TRM1
    339,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020102874
  • Zomo HD-500
    Zomo HD-500 schwarzZomo HD-500 weissZomo HD-500 pink
    Zomo HD-500
    22,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0030102366
  • Pioneer HDJ-700
    Pioneer HDJ-700 schwarzPioneer HDJ-700 schwarz/goldPioneer HDJ-700 weissPioneer HDJ-700 schwarz-rot
    Pioneer HDJ-700
    ab 99,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020108408
  • Gemini GMX
    Gemini GMX
    287,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020107873
  • 1 von 65

    Große Auswahl, faire Preise

    digitales dj equipment

    Recordcase.de ist der richtige Ort für kleine und große Musikliebhaber. Unser breites Produktsortiment deckt ein breites Spektrum mit unterschiedlichen Marken und Größen ab. Dazu zählen Sennheiser, Korg, Pioneer, Numark, Audio Technika oder Vestax. Wer günstig DJ Equipment kaufen oder sein Studio aufmotzen möchte, findet ein breites Angebot. Egal ob Vollprofi oder Amateur DJ.

    Professionelle DJs, Clubbesitzer, Veranstalter, Tontechniker und Studiobetreiber finden in unserem Shop ein großes Programm an hochwertigen Profigeräten. Und Gelegenheits-DJs, Barbetreiber oder Tanzschulen bekommen bei uns günstiges DJ Equipment zum kleinen Preis. Unser Sortiment reicht vom Schallplattenspieler, über Midi Controller, Kopfhörer, LP-Schutzhüllen, DJ Bags, Groove-Production-Systeme bis hin zu kompletten DJ Equipment Sets. Ein Bewertungssystem schafft Transparenz und hilft Ihnen dabei, die Qualität und Beschaffenheit einzelner Produkte einzuordnen. Also los geht’s - einfach DJ Equipment kaufen und sofort mit DJing loslegen.

    DJ Plattenspieler

    Von Audio Technika, über Omnitronic, AKAI, Gemini und Numark bis zu Pionier: Vinylliebhabern und leidenschaftliche Schallplattensammlern bietet unser Shop zahlreiche Marken und Modelle in unterschiedlichen Ausführungen. Sogar Liebhaber von raren 78ern und Schellackplatten kommen dabei nicht zu kurz. Vor allem die Modelle Audio Technica und Pioneer lassen die Herzen der Liebhaber von Swingsounds und Jazzmusik der 1920er bis 1940er höher schlagen. Der nächsten Vintageparty steht im diesem Sinne also nichts mehr im Weg.

    DJ CD-Player

    Für die CD-Liebhaber unter den DJs bietet unser Shop professionelle DJ-CD-Player in verschieden Größen und Ausführungen. Unsere Profigeräte zeichnen sich durch größere Bedienknöpfe, erschütterungswiderständige Laufwerke, präzise Zeitangaben oder verzögerungsfreies abspielen aus. Damit wird jedes abspielen einer CD zu einem klasse DJ-Erlebnis – fast wie bei einem Schallplattenspieler.

    Kopfhörer

    Wer als DJ tätig ist und leidenschaftlich gern Schallplatten dreht weiß ganz genau: es geht nichts über einen erstklassigen Kopfhörer. Von Sennheiser, über Pionier bis zu Premiummodellen von Roland für den anspruchsvollen Vollprofi. Bei recordcase.de finden Sie zahlreiche Marken und Produkte auch zu günstigen Preisen.

    DJ Mischpulte

    Die besten Schallplattenspieler und CD-Player nützen nichts, wenn das adäquate Mischpult fehlt. Vom kleinen Mischpult mit 2 Kanälen bis zum mehrkanaligen Mixer. Unser Shop bietet zahlreiche professionelle Mischpulte von unterschiedlichen Marken in unterschiedlichen Größen. Ob Technoclub, die kleine Bar nebenan oder das heimische Hi-Fi-Wohnzimmer: für jede Größe finden Sie unserem Shop ein passendes Angebot. Dazu bieten wir zahlreiche Ersatzteile wie Drehregler, Crossfader oder Linefader.

    Staubschutz & Decksaver

    Nichts ist lästiger als die Staubflusen auf der Lieblingsplatte. Wenn das Ganze dann auch noch beim Auflegen passiert und den Partyflow stört, wird es richtig nervig. Mit den passenden Schutzhüllen und Decksavern lässt sich das Ganze eindämmen und verdirbt einem nicht den ganzen Spaß. Unser Shop bietet daher auch professionelle Schutzhüllen, Abdeckplatten für Mischpulte, Schallplattenspieler, Synthesizer und Mediaplayer.

    DJ-Möbel

    Vom smarten Plattenregal über Laptopständer bis zum professionellen Arbeitstisch finden sich in unserem Shop zahlreiche Artikel zur Aufbewahrung, Studioeinrichtung oder Liveaufbau. Und wer kennt das nicht. Da hat man über Jahre seine Schätze gesammelt und gehortet. Plötzlich steht aber der nächste Umzug an oder der Partner ruft wieder einmal dazu auf, die Bude aufzuräumen. Wohin also mit den guten Stücken und dem ganzen Elektronikkrams? DJ Möbel gibt es bei uns auch zu günstigen Preisen, die ihren Gelbbeutel freuen. Damit bleibt genug Kohle für das nächste, heißbegehrte Lieblingstück in der Tasche.

    Digitales DJ Equipment

    Auch echte Digitalprofis, Techofans oder Liebhaber von Synthie Pop und elektronischer Musik kommen bei uns nicht zu kurz. Vom Midi Controller bis zum Mediaplayer findet sich bei uns professionelle DJ Equipment für Digitalprofis. Professionelle Hardware zur Steuerung Synthesizern, Sequenzern oder CD-Playern ermöglichen die Abstimmung verschiedenster Schnittstellen und Systeme. Die nächste Elektroparty kann also starten.

    DJ Equipment Bundles

    Wenn’s schnell und einfach gehen soll, ist ein professionelle DJ Equipment Set ein gutes Mittel seinen Club oder die mobile DJ-Ausrüstung auszustatten. Ob Turntable Sets, ein Boxen Bundle oder einfach nur eine Kombination aus Mischpult und Kopfhörer. Unser Shop bietet zahlreiche günstige Bundles für den professionellen DJ oder den anspruchsvollen Musikliebhaber. Damit wird garantiert jeder Club oder die private DJ-Kitchen zum echten Soundparadies.

    Zuletzt angesehen
    TOP