Filter
Close filters
from to
Close the menu

Products from Sennheiser

Sennheiser

Since the company was founded by the electrical engineer Prof. Dr. Fritz Sennheiser in 1945, Sennheiser has continually set trends in the audio industry. To this day, the innovative inspiration, curiosity and passion have made the products and services tremendously successful. Wherever people passionately like to record, transmit or play sound, Sennheiser is there.

The headphones, microphones and all-round audio solutions, the reliable service and dedicated staff are enthusiastically received by customers around the world. Whether artists, discjockes, pilots, scientists, sound engineers or demanding music lovers - the name Sennheiser always stands for premium products, the highest sound quality and genuine listening pleasure.

Sennheiser Consumer Electronics stands for comfort, safety, consistency and quality. The products offer lifestyle and individual design. All over the world, well-known artists such as Pink, Seal, Katy Perry, Beyoncé and Celine Dion rely on Sennheiser's many years of experience.



1 From 4
No results were found for the filter!
Sennheiser HD 25
(28)
Sennheiser HD 25
The HD 25 is a dynamic headphones in closed design, i. e. ambient noise is better shielded than with the open design. Therefore, these robust headphones are particularly suitable for listening to music and speech in noisy environments,...
€125.00 €149.00

Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0020108624
  • Sennheiser HD 25 Plus
    (12)
    Sennheiser HD 25 Plus
    The Sennheiser HD 25 Plus on-ear headphones are not only extremely comfortable, but also offer effective sound isolation thanks to their closed design. Thanks to the excellent SPL handling, these headphones are ideal for broadcasters,...
    €182.00 €199.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0020108626
  • Sennheiser HD 280 Pro
    (7)
    Sennheiser HD 280 Pro
    The HD 280 Pro is a closed-back dynamic headphones; ambient noise is very well shielded. This robust headphones are therefore particularly suitable for listening to music and speech in noisy environments: e. g. for monitoring, for use in...
    €99.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0020106654
  • Sennheiser IE 40 Pro
    (3)
    Sennheiser IE 40 Pro
    The IE 40 Pro Clear from Sennheiser are comfortable, professional in-ear monitor headphones with 10 mm drivers that offer a detailed and crystal clear sound. They are designed to withstand the rough and tumultuous life on stage and on...
    From €92.00 €99.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0020110484
  • Sennheiser HD 200 Pro
    (3)
    Sennheiser HD 200 Pro
    As a creator, a musician or the one who is responsible for proper live sound, you need to focus on your job. The HD 200 PRO is much more than a headphone. It's designed as an in depth monitoring tool for your music. It offers a detailed,...
    €69.00 €75.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0020108875
  • Sennheiser HD 25 Light
    (5)
    Sennheiser HD 25 Light
    The HD 25 LIGHT is a dynamic headphones in closed design, i. e. ambient noise is better shielded than the open design. These robust headphones are therefore particularly suitable for listening to music and speech in noisy environments,...
    €103.00 €129.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0020108623
  • Sennheiser XSW 1-825 E-Band
    Sennheiser XSW 1-825 E-Band
    Raise your voice. Go for XS WIRLESS 1 and rely on a solid wireless transmission with up to 10 compatible channels in a stable UHF band. The XS WIRELESS 1 VOCAL SET is an easy to use all-in-one wireless system for singers and presenters,...
    €248.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0020108955
  • Sennheiser HD 650
    (3)
    Sennheiser HD 650
    With the Sennheiser HD 650, Audiophiles experience a unique natural sound. With such a sound, long concerts are pre-programmed in your cozy home, so that the HD 650 sets new standards in comfort and convenience. The HD 650 is a true...
    €347.00 €459.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0020109298
  • Sennheiser HD 300 Pro
    (2)
    Sennheiser HD 300 Pro
    The Sennheiser HD 300 PRO headphones are designed for neutral, high-definition, distortion-free sound quality and an outstanding monitoring experience. You'll be impressed by the impressive noise reduction that helps you hear your audio...
    €195.00 €199.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0020110381
  • NEW
    Sennheiser XSW-D Lavalier Set
    Sennheiser XSW-D Lavalier Set
    The Sennheiser XSW-D lavalier set makes setting up a wireless system really easy. Benefit from simple, one-touch operation and 2.4 GHz digital operation for royalty-free compatibility worldwide. Robust enough for everyday use, this...
    €349.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0020110607
  • Sennheiser HD 26 Pro
    (1)
    Sennheiser HD 26 Pro
    The HD 26 PRO - the perfect headphones for radio and television broadcast productions. Because of its closed design this headphones offer a high passive noise attenuation. The HD 26 PRO provides a very accurate sound reproduction for...
    €239.00 €269.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0020108648
  • Sennheiser HD 600
    (1)
    Sennheiser HD 600
    The HD 600 open, dynamic professional stereo headphones are the favorite among our most demanding audiophile customers and are the ideal choice for the professional audio technician recording classic music. Sophisticated design standards...
    €290.00 €399.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0020109297
  • Sennheiser HD-25 Earpads
    (2)
    Sennheiser HD-25 Earpads
    1 pair of replacement ear pads for Sennheiser HD 25 / HD 25-13 / HD 25 SP.
    €25.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0020101478
  • Sennheiser HD 300 PROtect
    (1)
    Sennheiser HD 300 PROtect
    Professional ears need not only crystal clear, high-resolution sound, but also protection against unexpected peak levels. This is where the Active Gard system of the HD 300 PROtect comes in. Instead of simply shortening peaks above 110...
    €209.00 €229.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0020110442
  • Ear pads for Sennheiser HD 25 - Velour
    Ear pads for Sennheiser HD 25 - Velour
    1 pair of replacement ear pads in velour material for Sennheiser HD 25 / HD 25-13 / HD-25 SP. This is an original Sennheiser product!
    €25.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0020101549
  • Sennheiser HD 25 Headband
    Sennheiser HD 25 Headband
    Headband replacement headrest for Sennheiser HD 25 (1 piece)
    €19.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0020101911
  • Replacement headband for Sennheiser HD 25
    Replacement headband for Sennheiser HD 25
    The Sennheiser Headband for HD 25 is an original accessory by Sennheiser for use with the HD 25 headphones. This official Sennheiser replacement split headband (079278) fits all Sennheiser HD-25 models. Delivery content HD 25 headband
    €69.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0020102187
  • Sennheiser HMD 300 Pro
    Sennheiser HMD 300 Pro
    The Sennheiser HMD 300 PRO supports broadcast professionals with several intelligent solutions. Its pressure-sensitive design offers outstanding wearing comfort even during longer sessions. The speech and sound quality is as professional...
    €249.00 €279.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0020110439
  • NEW
    Sennheiser XSW-D  Portable ENG Set
    Sennheiser XSW-D Portable ENG Set
    With the Sennheiser XSW-D Portable ENG Set, setting up a wireless system is really easy. Benefit from the simple operation at the touch of a button and the digital 2.4 GHz operation for worldwide, license-free compatibility. Robust...
    €449.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0020110609
  • Ear pads for Sennheiser HD 280
    Ear pads for Sennheiser HD 280
    1 pair of ear pads suitable for the Sennheiser HD 280 headphones. This is an original Sennheiser product!
    €29.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0020102356
  • 1 From 4
    Viewed

Filtern
Filter schließen
von bis
Menü schließen

Produkte von Sennheiser

Sennheiser

Seit der Gründung des Unternehmens durch den Elektroingenieur Prof. Dr. Fritz Sennheiser im Jahre 1945 hat Sennheiser kontinuierlich Trends in der Audioindustrie gesetzt. Bis heute haben die innovative Inspiration, Neugier und Leidenschaft die Produkte und Dienstleistungen ungemein erfolgreich gemacht. Überall dort, wo Menschen leidenschaftlich gern Ton aufnehmen, übertragen oder abspielen, ist Sennheiser mit dabei.

Die Kopfhörer, Mikrofone und Allround-Audio-Lösungen, der zuverlässige Service und die engagierten Mitarbeiter werden von den Kunden weltweit begeistert aufgenommen. Ob Künstler, Discjockes, Piloten, Wissenschaftler, Tontechniker oder anspruchsvolle Musikliebhaber - der Name Sennheiser steht immer für Premiumprodukte, höchste Klangqualität und unverfälschten Hörgenuss.

Sennheiser Consumer Electronics steht für Komfort, Sicherheit, Konstanz und Qualität. Die Produkte bieten Lifestyle und individuelles Design. Überall auf der Welt vertrauen bekannte Künstler wie Pink, Seal, Katy Perry, Beyoncé und Celine Dion auf die langjährige Erfahrung Sennheisers.



1 von 4
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Sennheiser HD 25
(25)
Sennheiser HD 25
Der Sennheiser HD 25 ist ein dynamischer Kopfhörer in geschlossener Bauform, d.h. Umgebungsgeräusche werden besser abgeschirmt als bei der offenen Bauweise. Daher eignet sich dieser robuste Kopfhörer besonders zum Abhören von Musik und...
125,00 € 149,00 €

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020108624
  • Sennheiser HD 25 Plus
    (12)
    Sennheiser HD 25 Plus
    Die On-Ear-Kopfhörer Sennheiser HD 25 Plus sind nicht nur äußerst komfortabel zu tragen, sondern bieten durch ihr geschlossenes Design auch eine effektive Geräuschisolierung . Dank des hervorragenden SPL-Handlings sind diese Kopfhörer...
    182,00 € 199,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020108626
  • Sennheiser HD 280 Pro
    (6)
    Sennheiser HD 280 Pro
    Der Sennheiser HD 280 Pro ist ein dynamischer Kopfhörer in geschlossener Bauform und beliebt bei DJs und Aufnahmestudios auf aller Welt, dank seiner extrem guten Außenabschirmung . Daher eignet sich dieser robuste Kopfhörer besonders zum...
    99,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020106654
  • Sennheiser HD 200 Pro
    (3)
    Sennheiser HD 200 Pro
    Der HD 200 PRO bietet ein kraftvolles, präzises Klangbild für jede Monitoring-Anwendung und für jedes Budget. Er verbindet effiziente Geräuschabschirmung mit hoch auflösender Klangqualität . Konzentrieren Sie sich mit dem HD 200 PRO ganz...
    69,00 € 75,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020108875
  • Sennheiser IE 40 Pro
    (3)
    Sennheiser IE 40 Pro
    Die IE 40 Pro Clear von Sennheiser sind komfortable, professionelle In-Ear-Monitor Kopfhörer mit 10 mm-Treibern, die einen detailreichen und kristallklaren Klang bieten. Sie sind so gebaut, dass sie dem rauen und stürmischen Leben auf...
    ab 92,00 € 99,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020110484
  • Sennheiser HD 25 Light
    (5)
    Sennheiser HD 25 Light
    Der Sennheiser HD 25 Light ist ein dynamischer Kopfhörer in geschlossener Bauform, d. h. Umgebungsgeräusche werden besser abgeschirmt als bei der offenen Bauform. Dieser robuste Kopfhörer eignet sich daher durch den hohen...
    109,00 € 129,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020108623
  • Sennheiser HD 650
    (3)
    Sennheiser HD 650
    Mit dem Sennheiser HD 650 erleben Audiophile einen einzigartigen natürlichen Klang. Mit solch einem Sound sind lange Konzerte in deinem gemütlichen Zuhause vorprogrammiert, so dass die HD 650 auch in Sachen Komfort und Bequemlichkeit...
    347,00 € 459,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020109298
  • Sennheiser HD 300 Pro
    (2)
    Sennheiser HD 300 Pro
    Der Sennheiser HD 300 PRO Kopfhörer wurde für eine neutrale, hochauflösende und verzerrungsfreie Klangqualität entwickelt und bietet ein hervorragendes Monitoringerlebnis. Du wirst von der beeindruckenden Geräuschdämpfung beeindruckt...
    195,00 € 199,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020110381
  • Sennheiser HD 26 Pro
    (1)
    Sennheiser HD 26 Pro
    Der HD 26 PRO ist der ideale Kopfhörer für professionelle Monitoranwendungen im Broadcastbereich bei Rundfunk und Fernsehen. Durch seine geschlossene Bauweise eignet er sich auch für den Bereich der Außenübertragung. Die detailgetreue,...
    239,00 € 269,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020108648
  • NEU
    Sennheiser XSW-D Lavalier Set
    Sennheiser XSW-D Lavalier Set
    Das Sennheiser XSW-D Lavalier-Set macht den Aufbau eines drahtlosen Systems zum Kinderspiel. Profitieren Sie von der einfachen Bedienung auf Knopfdruck und dem digitalen 2,4-GHz-Betrieb für eine weltweite, lizenzfreie Kompatibilität....
    349,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020110607
  • Sennheiser HD 25 Ohrpolster
    (2)
    Sennheiser HD 25 Ohrpolster
    1 Paar Ersatzohrpolster für Sennheiser HD 25 / HD 25-13 / HD 25 SP.
    25,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020101478
  • Sennheiser XSW 1-825 E-Band
    Sennheiser XSW 1-825 E-Band
    Raise your voice. Mit 10 kompatiblen Kanälen, einer stabilen Drahtlosübertragung im breiten UHF Band und einfachster Handhabung ist XS WIRELESS 1 der perfekte Einstieg in die drahtlose Welt. Das XS WIRELESS 1 VOCAL SET ist ein sehr...
    239,00 € 249,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020108955
  • Sennheiser HD 300 PROtect
    (1)
    Sennheiser HD 300 PROtect
    Professionelle Ohren benötigen nicht nur einen kristallklaren, hochauflösenden Klang, sondern auch Schutz vor unerwarteten Spitzenpegeln. Hier kommt das Active Gard System der HD 300 PROtect zum Einsatz. Anstatt Spitzen über 110 dB...
    229,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020110442
  • Ohrpolster für Sennheiser HD 25 - Velour
    Ohrpolster für Sennheiser HD 25 - Velour
    1 Paar Ersatzohrpolster in Velourmaterial für Sennheiser HD 25 / HD 25-13 / HD-25 SP. Es handelt sich um ein originales Sennheiser Produkt!
    25,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020101549
  • Sennheiser HD 25 Kopfband
    Sennheiser HD 25 Kopfband
    Kopfband Ersatzkopfpolster für Sennheiser HD 25 (1 Stück)
    19,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020101911
  • Ersatz Bügel für Sennheiser HD 25
    Ersatz Bügel für Sennheiser HD 25
    Der Sennheiser Ersatzbügel für den HD 25 ist ein Spreizbügel, welcher sich an dem HD 25 Kopfhörer anbringen lässt. Es handelt sich hierbei um ein Original-Ersatzteil von Sennheiser.
    69,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020102187
  • Sennheiser ew 135 G3
    Sennheiser ew 135 G3
    Vielseitig einsetzbar für jeden Musikstil, hart im Nehmen und mit kraftvollem Sound ausgestattet, ist dieses Vocal-Set eine echte Bank. Die optionalen Akkus des Mikrofonsenders können beim Laden im Handsender bleiben. Der...
    519,00 € 599,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020105201
  • Sennheiser HMD 300 Pro
    Sennheiser HMD 300 Pro
    Der Sennheiser HMD 300 PRO unterstützt Fachleute im Broadcast-Bereich mit mehreren intelligenten Lösungen. Sein drucksensitives Design bietet hervorragenden Tragekomfort auch bei längeren Sitzungen. Die Sprach- und Klangqualität ist...
    249,00 € 279,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020110439
  • NEU
    Sennheiser XSW-D  Portable ENG Set
    Sennheiser XSW-D Portable ENG Set
    Mit dem Sennheiser XSW-D Portable ENG Set wird der Aufbau eines drahtlosen Systems zum Kinderspiel. Profitieren Sie von der einfachen Bedienung auf Knopfdruck und dem digitalen 2,4-GHz-Betrieb für eine weltweite, lizenzfreie...
    449,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020110609
  • Spiralkabel für Sennheiser HD 25-C
    Spiralkabel für Sennheiser HD 25-C
    Original Sennheiser Spiralkabel für Kopfhörer HD25-C Passend für: HD25, HD25-13, HD25 II, HD-25-13 II, HD25 C II und HD25-1 II Länge 3,5m 6,3mm Stereo Klinkenstecker Farbe: schwarz
    59,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020103649
  • 1 von 4
    Zuletzt angesehen