Menü schließen

Products from Sefour

Sefour
No results were found for the filter!
Sefour Universal Equipment Console - 65cm
Sefour Universal Equipment Console - 65cm
The Sefour Universal Holder is suitable for all common CD players or media players from Pioneer, Denon and many more. The professional construction allows the devices to be fixed securely and securely. The height and reach of the girder...
€149.00

Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0020102957
  • Sefour -The Crane- Stand
    Sefour -The Crane- Stand
    Let´s face it, we all want to own a CRANE! Our new portable ultra swivel bracket has a robust mechanism which enables you to lock your equipment in the most ergonomic position. This bracket can be used as free-standing or as a permanent...
    €139.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0020104513
  • Sefour Visor protection
    Sefour Visor protection
    The Sefour Visor protection offers optimal possibilities for DJ's or VJ's isolated from the crowd to prepare your performance! Suitable for the Sefour DJ booth X30 Color: Black
    €199.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0020102974
  • Sefour DJ Stand X25 Equipment Console Small - Silver
    Sefour DJ Stand X25 Equipment Console Small -...
    The Sefour Universal Holder is suitable for all common CD players or media players from Pioneer, Denon and many more. The professional construction allows the devices to be fixed securely and securely. The height and reach of the girder...
    €109.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0020102960
  • Features Sefour Universal Equipment Console - 32-44 cm
    Features Sefour Universal Equipment Console -...
    The Sefour Universal Holder is suitable for all common CD players or media players from Pioneer, Denon and many more. The professional construction allows the devices to be fixed securely and securely. The height and reach of the girder...
    €129.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0020102956
  • Sefour DJ-Stand X25 CD
    Sefour DJ-Stand X25 CD
    The design of the Sefour X25 CD DJ console was created to eliminate sound resonance problems. The x-shape turntables frame design isolates low frequency away from the CD-Players! Features Sefour DJ-Stand X25 CD Ergonomic DJ equipment...
    €369.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0020103996
  • Sefour DJ-Stand X30
    Sefour DJ-Stand X30
    The X30 DJ Console Black is Sefour´s most popular DJ Console. In stunning Black is everything a pro DJ could wish for: style, funktion and durability! Features Sefour DJ-Stand X30 Ergonomic DJ equipment console Curved edges for easy...
    From €499.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0020103343
  • Viewed

Menü schließen

Produkte von Sefour

Sefour
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Sefour Universal Equipment Konsole 65 cm
Sefour Universal Equipment Konsole 65 cm
Der Sefour Universalhalter ist für alle gängigen CD-Player oder Mediaplayer von Pioneer, Denon und viele mehr geeignet. Die professionelle Konstruktion lässt die Geräte sicher und stabil befestigen. Der Träger kann in der Höhe und...
149,00 €

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020102957
  • Sefour -The Crane- Stand
    Sefour -The Crane- Stand
    Seien wir ehrlich, wir alle wollen einen eigenen CRANE! Der Sefour CD-Ständer -The Crane- besitzt einen robusten Drehpunktmechanismus, mit dem sich die erwünschte Positionierung des Equipments komfortabel einstellen lässt. Diese Konsole...
    139,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020104513
  • Sefour Visor Sichtschutz
    Sefour Visor Sichtschutz
    Der Sefour Visor Sichtschutz bietet optimale Möglichkeiten für Dj´s oder VJ´s abgeschotet von der Menge Ihre Performance vorzubereiten! Passend für den Sefour DJ Stand X30 Farbe: Schwarz
    199,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020102974
  • Sefour DJ-Stand X25 Equipment Konsole Small - Silber
    Sefour DJ-Stand X25 Equipment Konsole Small -...
    Der Sefour Universalhalter ist für alle gängigen CD-Player oder Mediaplayer von Pioneer, Denon und viele mehr geeignet. Die professionelle Konstruktion lässt die Geräte sicher und stabil befestigen. Der Träger kann in der Höhe und...
    109,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020102960
  • Sefour Universal Equipment Konsole - 32-44 cm
    Sefour Universal Equipment Konsole - 32-44 cm
    Der Sefour Universalhalter ist für alle gängigen CD-Player oder Mediaplayer von Pioneer, Denon und viele mehr geeignet. Die professionelle Konstruktion lässt die Geräte sicher und stabil befestigen. Der Träger kann in der Höhe und...
    129,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020102956
  • Sefour DJ-Stand X25 CD
    Sefour DJ-Stand X25 CD
    Das Design der Sefour X25 CD DJ-Konsole wurde entwickelt um Sound Resonanz-Probleme zu eliminieren. Das X-Form Rahmen Design isoliert Niederfrequenztöne weg von den CD-Playern! Ebenso werden alle möglichen Bewegungen vom Mixing vom...
    369,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020103996
  • Sefour DJ-Stand X30
    Sefour DJ-Stand X30
    Die DJ-Konsole X30 von Sefour bietet ein überzeugendes Design und hohe Qualität. Alles was sich ein Pro-DJ wünscht, Style, Funktionalität und sehr robuste Bauweise. Features Sefour DJ-Stand X30 Ergonomische DJ-Equipment Konsole runde...
    ab 499,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020103343
  • Zuletzt angesehen