Filter
Close filters
from to
Close the menu

Products from Native Instruments

Native Instruments

Native Instruments is one of the leading manufacturers of software and hardware for computer-aided audio production and DJing. The company's mission is to develop innovative and holistic solutions for all musical styles and professions. In this way, products are created that repeatedly transcend technological boundaries and open up new creative horizons for both professionals and amateurs.

Native Instruments was founded in 1996 and opened the fascinating world of real-time sound synthesis on standard computers. Since then, the company's tirelessly innovative audio technology has inspired entire genres and revolutionized the way people create and perform music. Native Instruments' products combine outstanding sound quality with unlimited sonic possibilities, aesthetic interface design, outstanding user-friendliness and comprehensive functionality with uncompromising attention to detail.

Native Instruments sees itself as part of a vibrant international music scene and is in constant contact with artists whose feedback flows into the development and continuous improvement of their products.

Headed by CEO Daniel Haver and President Mate Galic, Native Instruments currently employs approximately 400 people in its offices in Berlin, Los Angeles, Tokyo, London, Paris and Shenzhen. After almost 20 years of continuous growth, the company is now working closely with 40 international sales partners to continue its successful expansion in the future.

Today, Native Instruments offers a wide range of hardware that can be combined with software products to cover the entire spectrum of modern music production and performance. This portfolio is divided into three branded products.

Native Instruments Komplete
The KOMPLETE family includes an exceptionally wide range of software instruments and effects, all designed for professional music production in a variety of styles and genres. Today it stands for more than 50 individual products, including creative milestone tools such as REAKTOR, the market leader among KONTAKT samplers and the universal digital effects studio GUITAR RIG.

Native Instruments Machine
The MASCHINE product family has revolutionized the production of digital grooves with its integrated hardware software concept and unique, intuitive real-time workflow. Since its market launch in 2009, it has created a new market segment for itself. MASCHINE has become so popular in both the electronic and urban sectors that it has become synonymous with a new and particularly spontaneous way of creating and playing beat-oriented music.

Native Instruments Traktor
With its TRAKTOR product family, Native Instruments leads the digital DJ revolution that frees DJs from the limitations of analog media and offers them a host of new creative possibilities that fundamentally extend the very definition of DJing. Based on the groundbreaking TRAKTOR software, which broke through the concept of fully computer-aided DJing in 2001 and was complemented by a diverse and growing range of hardware controllers and audio interfaces, the product family today represents the contemporary paradigm of DJing, which is more than any other technology on the market.



1 From 3
No results were found for the filter!
Native Instruments Traktor Kontrol S2 MK3
(8)
Native Instruments Traktor Kontrol S2 MK3
Brand new from Native Instruments - The Traktor Kontrol S2 MK3 is the affordable entry into the professional Traktor DJ world. A perfect controller for beginners who don't want to compromise. Equipped with tons of professional features,...
From €250.00 €299.00

Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0020110378
  • TOPSELLER!
    Native Instruments Traktor Kontrol S4 MK3
    (8)
    Native Instruments Traktor Kontrol S4 MK3
    The Traktor Kontrol S4 MK3 is an exciting new 4-deck DJ controller from Native Instruments that will delight you. Packed with new and professional features, you can take your mix to a whole new level. Immerse yourself in the professional...
    From €769.00 €899.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0020110379
  • TOPSELLER!
    Native Instruments Maschine MK3
    (12)
    Native Instruments Maschine MK3
    NEW LOOK. EQUAL FLOW. The new MASCHINE makes the classic groovebox workflow even faster and more intuitive. The hardware has been optimized on the basis of customer requirements and extended by numerous new features: for even more speed...
    €515.00 €599.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0020109801
  • Native Instruments Maschine MK2
    (1)
    Native Instruments Maschine MK2
    The Native Instruments Maschine MK2 is now available in black and white. The new color-coding lets you 'see' your sounds, and it will turbo-charge your workflow. Simply assign colors to the groups, sounds, patterns, and scenes, and see...
    From €499.00 €589.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0020107072
  • Native Instruments Maschine MK2 Black - B-Stock
    Native Instruments Maschine MK2 Black - B-Stock
    Features Host transport control: Running the Maschine software as a plug-in in your DAW, use the transport buttons on the Maschine hardware to control transport in the host software. Important: Requires the latest version of the NI...
    €399.00 €589.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0020110187
  • Native Instruments Traktor Kontrol S8
    (2)
    Native Instruments Traktor Kontrol S8
    Native Instruments has developed the Traktor Kontrol S8, which offers a tidy user interface based on the parts of a conventional DJ controller and is different from other controllers. Instead of the large aluminum jog wheels, which...
    From €960.00 €1,199.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0020108080
  • Native Instruments Traktor Kontrol X1 MK2
    (2)
    Native Instruments Traktor Kontrol X1 MK2
    The Native Instruments Traktor Kontrol X1 MK2 is a compact performance controller that's perfectly tuned to TRAKTOR: X1 provides comprehensive control for both compact and timecode-based DJ systems, and Plug & Play makes your setup ready...
    €152.00 €199.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0020107650
  • Native Instruments Traktor Scratch Pro Control Vinyl MK2
    (2)
    Native Instruments Traktor Scratch Pro Control...
    The Traktor Scratch Pro Control Vinyl MK2 is a new and better Control Vinyl by Native Instruments. Scratching is more precisely thanks to the new Native-Scratch technology in form of the Traktor Scratch Timecode MK2. Please note that to...
    €19.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0020106606
  • Native Instruments Traktor Kontrol Z2
    (3)
    Native Instruments Traktor Kontrol Z2
    Native Instruments Tractor Kontrol Z2 gives you breakthrough sound and creative control in a powerful, affordable two-channel stand-alone mixer with two additional channels for remixing decks. With Traktor Kontroll Z2 you get everything...
    From €480.00 €599.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0020107112
  • Native Instruments Maschine Jam
    (1)
    Native Instruments Maschine Jam
    Native Instruments' Maschine Jam combines a powerful 8 x 8 pad controller with the acclaimed Maschine music production software plug-in to create an outstanding platform for music production and electronic performance. Like its...
    From €269.00 €299.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0020108807
  • Native Instruments Komplete Kontrol S88 MK2
    (1)
    Native Instruments Komplete Kontrol S88 MK2
    More than just a keyboard - With the Native Instruments Komplete Kontrol S88 MK2, you not only get a keyboard with an excellent, fully weighted keyboard, but also an intuitive tool for browsing your VST presets. The 2 large...
    €979.00 €999.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0020110376
  • Native Instruments KOMPLETE Kontrol S49 MK2
    (2)
    Native Instruments KOMPLETE Kontrol S49 MK2
    The updated Native Instruments S49 MK2 offers powerful new features such as high-resolution full-color displays, pitch and modulation wheels, a 4-way push encoder and more, as well as unparalleled integration with your complete...
    €499.00 €599.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0020109798
  • Native Instruments Maschine Mikro MK3
    (3)
    Native Instruments Maschine Mikro MK3
    The Native Instruments Maschine Mikro MK3 is called "Mikro" - but its appearance is quite big. It can do everything its big brothers can - just a little bit smaller and reduced to the essential. The Groove Production Tool from Native...
    From €222.00 €249.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0020110377
  • NEW
    Native Instruments Komplete Kontrol M32
    (3)
    Native Instruments Komplete Kontrol M32
    With the Native Instruments Komplete Kontrol M32 the entry into the Komplete Universum is very easy and at the same time very inexpensive. This lightweight and portable USB Midi Keyboard Controller has 32 keys and the same ingenious...
    €113.00 €119.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0020106952
  • Native Instruments Traktor Scratch A6
    Native Instruments Traktor Scratch A6
    TRAKTOR SCRATCH A6 is the intuitive digital vinyl system for playing digital music with uniquely precise track control over turntables and CDJs. With the TRAKTOR AUDIO 6 audio interface, timecode vinyl/CDs and the flagship TRAKTOR...
    €230.00 €299.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0020106725
  • Native Instruments Traktor Kontrol F1
    (1)
    Native Instruments Traktor Kontrol F1
    The Traktor Kontrol F1 DJ Controller by Native Instruments is the definitive hardware for controlling the powerful new Remix Decks in the Traktor Pro 2.5* Software, with 16 stylish, multi-colored pads to fire loops and one-shot samples....
    €165.00 €199.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0020106705
  • Native Instruments Custom Kit Maschine MK2
    (1)
    Native Instruments Custom Kit Maschine MK2
    With the Costum Kit from Native Instruments, you can adapt the machine to your personal style. The Costum kits are made of durable aluminium and are available in 5 modern, coordinated designs. Each kit contains a magnetic faceplate and a...
    €69.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0020107081
  • Native Instruments Traktor Kontrol Z1
    Native Instruments Traktor Kontrol Z1
    The Native Instruments Traktor Kontrol Z1 Mixer Module brings powerful, practical mixing control to your digital DJ setup. The Traktor Kontrol Z1 is designed to easily integrate with Traktor DJ (for iOS) and Traktor Pro and is both the...
    €157.00 €179.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0020107578
  • Native Instruments Komplete Kontrol A49
    (1)
    Native Instruments Komplete Kontrol A49
    With the Komplete Kontrol A49, Native Instruments launches a new keyboard that is aimed at price-conscious buyers who don't want to miss out on the innovative features of the Komplete Kontrol series, but don't need the full equipment....
    €179.00 €199.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0020110374
  • Native Instruments Traktor Audio 2 MKII
    Native Instruments Traktor Audio 2 MKII
    The Native Instruments Traktor Audio 2 is super-compact DJ audio/MIDI-Interface for professional use on stage and in the studio. Traktor Audio 2 uses the same technology as the acclaimed Audio 2 DJ, but comes with an updated stunning...
    €78.00 €79.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0020107744
  • 1 From 3
    Viewed

Filtern
Filter schließen
von bis
Menü schließen

Produkte von Native Instruments

Native Instruments

Firmenprofil

Native Instruments ist einer der führenden Hersteller von Software und Hardware für die computergestützte Audioproduktion und DJing. Die Mission des Unternehmens ist es, innovative und ganzheitliche Lösungen für alle Musikstile und Berufe zu entwickeln. So entstehen Produkte, die immer wieder technologische Grenzen überschreiten und sowohl Profis als auch Amateuren neue kreative Horizonte eröffnen.

Native Instruments wurde 1996 gegründet und eröffnete die faszinierende Welt der Echtzeit-Soundsynthese auf Standard-Computern. Seitdem hat die unermüdlich innovative Audiotechnologie des Unternehmens ganze Genres inspiriert und die Art und Weise, wie Menschen Musik kreieren und aufführen, revolutioniert. Die Produkte von Native Instruments vereinen hervorragende Klangqualität mit unbegrenzten klanglichen Möglichkeiten, ästhetisches Interface-Design mit überragender Benutzerfreundlichkeit und umfangreicher Funktionalität mit kompromissloser Detailgenauigkeit.

Native Instruments versteht sich als Teil einer lebendigen internationalen Musikszene und steht in ständigem Kontakt mit Künstlern, deren Feedback in die Entwicklung und kontinuierliche Verbesserung ihrer Produkte einfließt.

Native Instruments wird von CEO Daniel Haver und President Mate Galic geleitet und beschäftigt derzeit rund 400 Mitarbeiter in den Büros in Berlin, Los Angeles, Tokio, London, Paris und Shenzhen. Nach fast 20 Jahren kontinuierlichen Wachstums arbeitet das Unternehmen nun eng mit 40 internationalen Vertriebspartnern zusammen, um auch in Zukunft erfolgreich zu expandieren.

Heute bietet Native Instruments eine breite Palette an Hardware, die mit Softwareprodukten kombiniert werden kann, um den gesamten Bereich der modernen Musikproduktion und Performance abzudecken. Dieses Portfolio ist in drei Markenprodukte aufgeteilt.

Native Instruments Komplete

Die KOMPLETE-Familie umfasst ein außergewöhnlich breites Spektrum an Software-Instrumenten und -Effekten, die alle für eine professionelle Musikproduktion in einer Vielzahl von Stilrichtungen und Genres ausgelegt sind. Heute steht es für mehr als 50 Einzelprodukte, darunter kreative Meilenstein-Tools wie REAKTOR, der Marktführer unter den KONTAKT-Samplern und das universelle Digital-Effektstudio GUITAR RIG.

Native Instruments Maschine

Die MASCHINE Produktfamilie hat mit ihrem integrierten Hardware-Softwarekonzept und dem einzigartigen, intuitiven Echtzeit-Workflow die Produktion von digitalen Grooves revolutioniert. Seit der Markteinführung im Jahr 2009 hat sie ein neues Marktsegment für sich allein geschaffen. MASCHINE hat sich sowohl im elektronischen als auch im urbanen Bereich so durchgesetzt, dass es zu einem Synonym für eine neue und besonders spontane Art und Weise geworden ist, Beat-orientierte Musik zu kreieren und zu spielen.

Native Instruments Traktor

Mit seiner TRAKTOR-Produktfamilie führt Native Instruments die digitale DJ-Revolution an, die DJs von den Beschränkungen analoger Medien befreit und ihnen eine Fülle neuer kreativer Möglichkeiten bietet, die die eigentliche Definition von DJing grundlegend erweitern. Basierend auf der bahnbrechenden TRAKTOR-Software, die 2001 das Konzept des vollständig computergestützten DJing durchbrach und durch ein vielfältiges und wachsendes Angebot an Hardware-Controllern und Audio-Interfaces ergänzt wurde, stellt die Produktfamilie heute das zeitgemäße Paradigma des DJing dar, das mehr als jede andere Technologie auf dem Markt ist.



1 von 3
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
TOPSELLER!
Native Instruments Traktor Kontrol S4 MK3
(9)
Native Instruments Traktor Kontrol S4 MK3
Mit dem Traktor Kontrol S4 MK3 kommt ein spannender neuer 4-Deck DJ Controller aus dem Hause Native Instruments auf den Markt, der dich begeistern wird. Vollgepackt mit neuen und professionellen Features kannst du deinen Mix auf ein...
ab 769,00 € 899,00 €

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020110379
  • Native Instruments Traktor Kontrol S2 MK3
    (10)
    Native Instruments Traktor Kontrol S2 MK3
    Brandneu von Native Instruments - Der Traktor Kontrol S2 MK3 ist der günstige Einstieg in die professionelle Traktor DJ Welt. Ein idealer Controller für Beginner, die keine Kompromisse eingehen möchten. Ausgestattet mit haufenweise...
    ab 248,00 € 299,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020110378
  • TOPSELLER!
    Native Instruments Maschine MK3
    (15)
    Native Instruments Maschine MK3
    Die aufgemotzte Maschine MK3 von Native Instruments bietet leistungsstarke neue Funktionen wie ein eingebautes 24-Bit/96kHz-Audio-Interface, hochauflösende Vollfarbdisplays, größere Pads, berührungsempfindliche Drehregler und mehr. Als...
    515,00 € 599,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020109801
  • Native Instruments Maschine MK2
    (1)
    Native Instruments Maschine MK2
    Die Native Instruments Maschine MK2 ist nun in schwarz und weiß erhältlich und bietet zusätzlich viele neue Top-Features. Über die Maschine-Software kannst Du jetzt Pads und Buttons verschiedene Farben zuweisen, dadurch behältst du immer...
    ab 499,00 € 589,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020107072
  • Native Instruments Maschine MK2 Black - B-Stock
    Native Instruments Maschine MK2 Black - B-Stock
    Features Native Instruments Maschine MK2 Host Transport Control: Wenn Sie Maschine als PlugIn verwenden, steuern die Transport-Controls der MASCHINE-Hardware die Transport-Section Ihrer DAW. Wichtiger Hinweis: Dafür müssen Sie die...
    399,00 € 589,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020110187
  • Native Instruments Traktor Kontrol S8
    (2)
    Native Instruments Traktor Kontrol S8
    Native Instruments hat den Traktor Kontrol S8 entwickelt der eine aufgräumte Bedienoberfläche bietet, die auf den Teilen eines herkömmlichen DJ-Controllers basiert und anders als andere Controller ist. Anstelle der großen Aluminium...
    ab 948,00 € 1.199,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020108080
  • Native Instruments Traktor Kontrol X1 MK2
    (2)
    Native Instruments Traktor Kontrol X1 MK2
    Der Native Instruments Traktor Kontrol X1 MK2 ist ein kompakter Performance-Controller , der perfekt auf TRAKTOR abgestimmt ist. Der Add-On Controller liefert eine umfassende Steuerung für kompakte wie für Timecode-basierte DJ-Systeme,...
    159,00 € 199,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020107650
  • Native Instruments Traktor Scratch Pro Control Vinyl MK2
    (2)
    Native Instruments Traktor Scratch Pro Control...
    Das Traktor Scratch Pro Control Vinyl MK2 ist ein neues, verbessertes Control Vinyl von Native Instruments. Das Scratchen wird dank der neuen Native Scratch-Technologie in Form des neu konzipierten Traktor Scratch MK2 Timecodes noch...
    19,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020106606
  • Native Instruments Traktor Kontrol Z2
    (3)
    Native Instruments Traktor Kontrol Z2
    Der Native Instruments Traktor Kontrol Z2 bietet eine bahnbrechende klangliche und kreative Kontrolle in einem leistungsstarken, erschwinglichen Zweikanal-Standalone-Mixer mit zwei zusätzlichen Kanälen für Remix-Decks . Mit Traktor...
    ab 480,00 € 599,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020107112
  • Native Instruments Komplete Kontrol M32
    (3)
    Native Instruments Komplete Kontrol M32
    Mit dem Native Instruments Komplete Kontrol M32 fällt der Einstieg in das Komplete Universum besonders leicht und dabei noch sehr preisgünstig aus. Dieser leichte und transportable USB Midi Keyboard Controller verfügt über 32 Tasten und...
    ab 113,00 € 119,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020106952
  • Native Instruments KOMPLETE Kontrol S49 MK2
    (2)
    Native Instruments KOMPLETE Kontrol S49 MK2
    Die überarbeitete Komplete Kontrol S49 MK2 von Native Instruments bietet leistungsstarke neue Funktionen wie hochauflösende Vollfarb-Displays, Pitch- und Modulationsräder, einen 4-Richtungs-Push-Encoder und vieles mehr sowie eine...
    479,00 € 599,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020109798
  • Native Instruments Maschine Jam
    (3)
    Native Instruments Maschine Jam
    Die Native Instruments Maschine Jam kombiniert einen leistungsstarken 8x8-Pad-Controller mit der renommierten Maschine Music Production Software, um eine hervorragende Plattform für Musikproduktion und elektronische Performance zu...
    ab 265,00 € 299,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020108807
  • Native Instruments Traktor Kontrol Z1
    (1)
    Native Instruments Traktor Kontrol Z1
    Das Native Instruments Traktor Kontrol Z1 Mixermodul bringt leistungsstarke praktische Mixing-Kontrolle in Dein digitales DJ-Setup. Der Traktor Kontrol Z1 wurde entwickelt, um sich mühelos in Traktor DJ (für iOS) und Traktor Pro zu...
    157,00 € 179,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020107578
  • Native Instruments Maschine Mikro MK3
    (7)
    Native Instruments Maschine Mikro MK3
    Die Native Instruments Maschine Mikro MK3 nennt sich zwar "Mikro" - aber ihr Auftritt ist ganz groß. Sie kann nämlich alles, was ihr großen Brüder auch können - bloß etwas kleiner und auf das Wesentliche reduziert. Das Groove Production...
    ab 220,00 € 249,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020110377
  • Native Instruments Custom Kit Maschine MK2
    (1)
    Native Instruments Custom Kit Maschine MK2
    Mit dem Costum Kit von Native Instruments kannst die Maschine an Deinen persönlichen Style anpassen. Die Costum Kits sind aus belastbarem Aluminium gefertigt und in 5 modernen, abgestimmten Designes erhältlich. Ein Kit enthält jeweils...
    69,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020107081
  • Native Instruments Traktor Kontrol F1
    (2)
    Native Instruments Traktor Kontrol F1
    Der Traktor Kontrol F1 DJ-Controller von Native Instruments ist die perfekte Hardware zur Steuerung der leistungsfähigen neuen Remix Decks der Traktor Pro Software. Der F1 Controller verfügt über 16 stylische und mehrfarbige Pads , die...
    165,00 € 199,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020106705
  • Native Instruments Traktor Scratch A6
    Native Instruments Traktor Scratch A6
    Das Native Instruments Traktor Scratch A6 ist das intuitive Digital-Vinyl-System zum Auflegen digitaler Musik mit einmalig präziser Track-Kontrolle über Turntables und CDJs. Mit dem TRAKTOR AUDIO 6 Audio-Interface, Timecode-Vinyl/-CDs...
    230,00 € 299,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020106725
  • Native Instruments Komplete Kontrol S88 MK2
    (1)
    Native Instruments Komplete Kontrol S88 MK2
    Mehr als nur ein Keyboard - Mit dem Native Instruments Komplete Kontrol S88 MK2 bekommst du nicht nur ein Keyboard mit ausgezeichneter, voll gewichteter Tastatur, sondern ein intuitives Tool zum durchstöbern und browsen deiner...
    979,00 € 999,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020110376
  • Native Instruments Traktor Kontrol X1 Bag
    (1)
    Native Instruments Traktor Kontrol X1 Bag
    Robuste Tasche und "Podest" speziell für TRAKTOR KONTROL X1. Innen weich gepolstert, außen unverwüstlich mit praktischem Klettverschluss. Besonderheit: Die Tasche lässt sich sehr einfach zu einem Podest umfunktionieren, das den...
    39,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020105225
  • NEU
    Native Instruments KOMPLETE AUDIO 6 MK2
    (1)
    Native Instruments KOMPLETE AUDIO 6 MK2
    Höhere Auflösung, umfangreichere Ein/Ausgänge und ein schlankes neues Tabletop-Design machen das Native Instruments Komplete Audio 6 der zweiten Generation zum perfekten Frontend für dein Bühnen- und Studio-Performance-Setup. Dieses 6x6...
    218,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020110688
  • 1 von 3
    Zuletzt angesehen