Filter
Close filters
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
Close the menu

Products from Focusrite

Focusrite

Focusrite plc is a global music and audio product group that develops and markets proprietary hardware and software products. The solutions are used by audio professionals and amateur musicians alike, enabling high-quality production of recording and live sound.

The Focusrite Group operates under four established and fast-growing brands: Focusrite, RedNet, Novation and Ampify. With a high-quality reputation and a rich heritage of nearly three decades, its brands are leaders in the music industry.

Focusrite and RedNet offer audio interfaces and other products for recording musicians, producers and professional audio equipment. Novation and Ampify products are used in the creation of electronic music, from synthesizers and groove boxes to controllers that set new standards in the industry and create inspiring software and apps for making music.

The Focusrite Group has a global customer base with a distribution network in around 160 territories. Focusrite is headquartered in High Wycombe, UK with marketing offices in Los Angeles, California and Hong Kong. Focusrite plc is traded on the AIM market, London Stock Exchange.



No results were found for the filter!
Focusrite Scarlett Solo Studio (2nd Gen)
Focusrite Scarlett Solo Studio (2nd Gen)
When looking for the right equipment, you can spend a lot of time online by comparing different equipment. Use this time more sensibly. Scarlett Solo Studio Pack contains everything you need to make studio-quality recordings on your PC...
€175.00 €209.00

Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0020108898
  • Focusrite Scarlett 2i2 (2nd Gen)
    (2)
    Focusrite Scarlett 2i2 (2nd Gen)
    The Focusrite Scarlett 2i2 is a compact and versatile USB audio interface with two inputs and two outputs. Thanks to its natural-sounding Scarlett preamplifiers and outstanding digital converters used in all Scarlett interfaces, the 2i2...
    €133.00 €149.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0020108799
  • Focusrite Scarlett 18i8 (2nd Gen)
    (1)
    Focusrite Scarlett 18i8 (2nd Gen)
    The latest Focusrite USB audio interface with 18 inputs and 8 outputs is ideal for musicians, producers and smaller bands who want to record a variety of audio signals, be it drums, guitar, keyboard or vocals. The desktop interface...
    €297.00 €349.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0020108901
  • Focusrite Scarlett 2i2 Studio
    (1)
    Focusrite Scarlett 2i2 Studio
    When looking for the right equipment, you can spend a lot of time online by comparing different products. Use the time more meaningfully and make simple music! Scarlett 2i2 Studio Pack contains everything you need to make studio-quality...
    €203.00 €249.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0020108897
  • Focusrite iTrack Studio
    Focusrite iTrack Studio
    You can spend another night comparing devices online. Or you can spend it making music at last. With the Focusrite iTrack Studio, you get everything you need to record on iPad, Mac and PC in one big box - and that's it. Whatever kind of...
    €262.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0020108904
  • Focusrite ISA One
    Focusrite ISA One
    The Focusrite ISA One is an excellent way to harness the legacy of the Forte console in an ultra-portable format. The ISA One is based on the topology of the original ISA 110, including the Lundahl L1538 transformer and the Zobel...
    €437.00 €529.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0020110185
  • Focusrite Scarlett 18i20 (2nd Gen)
    Focusrite Scarlett 18i20 (2nd Gen)
    The Focusrite Scarlett 18i20 USB audio interface with 18 inputs and 20 outputs handles almost all the signals your band delivers or that are present in your studio. The rack-ready interface offers a variety of inputs and outputs with...
    €407.00 €499.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0020108902
  • Focusrite Clarett 2Pre USB
    Focusrite Clarett 2Pre USB
    The smallest audio interface in the Clarett series has 10 inputs and 4 outputs that can be used for a variety of applications. The two microphone/line/instrument inputs allow the user to record anything from condenser microphones to loud...
    €342.00 €419.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0020110045
  • Focusrite Clarett 4Pre USB
    Focusrite Clarett 4Pre USB
    The Focusrite Clarett 4Pre USB has 18 inputs and 8 outputs, which can be used for different applications. The four microphone/line inputs allow the user to record anything from a condenser microphone to a loud pickup without worrying...
    €505.00 €619.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0020110043
  • Focusrite Clarett OctoPre
    Focusrite Clarett OctoPre
    No matter what you record, no matter how you work, the day comes when you need more inputs. With Clarett OctoPre you get eight of them and eight outputs. This allows you to extend the capabilities of your Clarett Thunderbolt audio...
    €635.00 €749.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0020108818
  • Focusrite Clarett 8 Pre USB
    Focusrite Clarett 8 Pre USB
    The largest of the three studio interfaces in the Clarett series has 18 inputs and 20 outputs, which can be used for a variety of applications. The eight microphone/line inputs allow the user to record anything from a condenser...
    €695.00 €829.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0020110044
  • Viewed

Filtern
Filter schließen
von bis
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
Menü schließen

Produkte von Focusrite

Focusrite

Focusrite plc ist eine weltweit tätige Musik- und Audioproduktgruppe, die proprietäre Hardware- und Softwareprodukte entwickelt und vertreibt. Die Lösungen werden von Audio-Professionals und Amateurmusikern gleichermaßen genutzt und ermöglichen eine qualitativ hochwertige Produktion von Aufnahme- und Live-Sound.

Die Focusrite Group handelt unter vier etablierten und schnell wachsenden Marken: Focusrite, RedNet, Novation und Ampify. Mit einer hochwertigen Reputation und einem reichhaltigen Erbe von fast drei Jahrzehnten sind seine Marken führend in der Musikindustrie.

Focusrite und RedNet bieten Audio-Interfaces und andere Produkte für die Aufnahme von Musikern, Produzenten und professionellen Audioanlagen. Novation und Ampify Produkte werden bei der Erstellung elektronischer Musik eingesetzt, von Synthesizern und Grooveboxen bis hin zu Controllern, die in der Industrie neue Maßstäbe setzen und inspirierende Software und Apps für das Musizieren von Musik kreieren.

Die Focusrite Gruppe hat einen weltweiten Kundenstamm mit einem Vertriebsnetz in rund 160 Territorien. Focusrite hat seinen Hauptsitz in High Wycombe, Großbritannien, mit Marketingbüros in Los Angeles, Kalifornien und Hongkong. Focusrite plc wird am AIM-Markt, London Stock Exchange, gehandelt.



Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Focusrite Scarlett Solo Studio (2nd Gen)
Focusrite Scarlett Solo Studio (2nd Gen)
Bei der Suche nach der richtigen Ausrüstung können Sie viel Zeit online verbringen, indem Sie verschiedenes Equipment miteinander vergleichen. Nutzen Sie diese Zeit sinnvoller. Scarlett Solo Studio Pack enthält alles, was Sie brauchen,...
175,00 € 209,00 €

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020108898
  • Focusrite Scarlett 18i8 (2nd Gen)
    (1)
    Focusrite Scarlett 18i8 (2nd Gen)
    Das neueste Focusrite USB-Audio-Interface mit 18 Eingängen und 8 Ausgängen ist ideal für Musiker, Produzenten und kleinere Bands, die eine Vielzahl von Audiosignalen aufnehmen wollen, sei es Schlagzeug, Gitarre, Keyboard oder Gesang. Das...
    295,00 € 349,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020108901
  • Focusrite Scarlett 2i2 Studio
    (1)
    Focusrite Scarlett 2i2 Studio
    Bei der Suche nach der richtigen Ausrüstung kannst Du viel Zeit online verbringen, indem Sie verschiedene Produkte miteinander vergleichst. Nutze die Zeit sinnvoller und mache einfache Musik! Scarlett 2i2 Studio Pack enthält alles, was...
    203,00 € 249,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020108897
  • Focusrite ISA One
    Focusrite ISA One
    Der Focusrite ISA One ist eine ausgezeichnete Möglichkeit, das Erbe der Forte-Konsole in einem ultraportablen Format zu nutzen. Der ISA One basiert auf der Topologie des ursprünglichen ISA 110, einschließlich des Lundahl L1538...
    437,00 € 529,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020110185
  • Focusrite Scarlett 18i20 (2nd Gen)
    Focusrite Scarlett 18i20 (2nd Gen)
    Das Focusrite Scarlett 18i20 USB-Audio-Interface mit 18 Eingängen und 20 Ausgängen verarbeitet fast alle Signale, die Deine Band liefert oder die in Deinem Studio vorhanden sind. Das Rack-fähige Interface bietet Ihnen eine Vielzahl von...
    407,00 € 499,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020108902
  • Focusrite Clarett 2Pre USB
    Focusrite Clarett 2Pre USB
    Das kleinste Audio-Interface der Clarett-Serie verfügt über 10 Eingänge und 4 Ausgänge, die für eine Vielzahl von Anwendungen genutzt werden können. Die beiden Mikrofon-/Line-/Instrumenten-Eingänge ermöglichen es dem Benutzer, alles...
    342,00 € 419,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020110045
  • Focusrite iTrack Studio
    Focusrite iTrack Studio
    Du kannst einen weiteren Abend damit verbringen, Geräte online zu vergleichen. Oder Du kannst ihn damit verbringen, endlich Musik zu machen. Mit dem Focusrite iTrack Studio bekommst Du alles, was Du zum Aufnehmen auf iPad, Mac und PC...
    262,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020108904
  • Focusrite Clarett 8 Pre USB
    Focusrite Clarett 8 Pre USB
    Das größte der drei Studio-Interfaces der Clarett-Serie verfügt über 18 Eingänge und 20 Ausgänge, die für eine Vielzahl von Anwendungen genutzt werden können. Die acht Mikrofon-/Line-Eingänge ermöglichen es dem Benutzer, alles...
    712,00 € 829,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020110044
  • Focusrite Clarett OctoPre
    Focusrite Clarett OctoPre
    Egal, was Sie aufzeichnen, egal, wie Sie arbeiten, der Tag kommt, an dem Sie mehr Input benötigen. Mit Clarett OctoPre erhalten Sie acht davon und acht Ausgänge. Damit können Sie die Möglichkeiten Ihrer Clarett Thunderbolt...
    635,00 € 749,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020108818
  • Focusrite Clarett 4Pre USB
    Focusrite Clarett 4Pre USB
    Das Focusrite Clarett 4Pre USB verfügt über 18 Eingänge und 8 Ausgänge, die für verschiedene Anwendungen genutzt werden können. Die vier Mikrofon-/Line-Eingänge ermöglichen es dem Benutzer, alles aufzunehmen, vom Kondensatormikrofon bis...
    505,00 € 619,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020110043
  • Zuletzt angesehen