Filter
Close filters
from to
Close the menu

Products from Alesis

Alesis

Alesis has repeatedly revolutionized the music industry with groundbreaking studio recordings, electronic percussion, keyboard and live sound equipment. Their passion for innovation is unmatched and they are dedicated to the development of devices that enable musicians, producers and engineers at all levels to tap their full creative potential at home, on stage and in the studio.

To fulfill the dreams of musicians, producers and sound engineers, it takes more than just to design, manufacture and distribute digital, analog, semiconductor and converter technologies. It needs unforgettable musical experiences. The experiences can vary. You can be as easy as a gig in a local club recorded on an Alesis iMultiMix 8 USB, as familiar as a practice session with an Alesis DM5 Pro Kit in the basement or as memorable as the Rock Tour recorded on a proven Alesis ADAT.

If there is a mystery of the Alesis brand, which in musicians, producers and engineers stands for a lasting brand and their passion, it is that you deliver this experience and not just a collection of products and services. They are committed to inspiring musical creativity and developing musical experiences for all our stakeholders - customers, employees, partners, suppliers and the music community in general. That's what sets Alesis apart from the crowd and why the brand continues to be at the cutting edge of professional audio and music technology.

While the product range of keyboards, synthesizers, hard disk recorders, iPod recording and playback devices, electronic drums, mixers, signal processors, effect devices, amplifiers and speakers is sufficient, one thing remains constant: The passion for inspiring musical creativity and innovation through new technologies.

The Alesis Story

Founded in 1980, Alesis is based on innovative semiconductor chip technology and award-winning industrial designs that have enabled entry-level musicians and artists to create professional studio recordings that have never been affordable. With a high "Bang for the Buck" value, Alesis introduced the world's first professional 16-bit effects processor under $1000, the Midiverb. After midi, Alesis developed into studio drum computers (HR-16 and SR-16) as well as synthesizers, studio monitors and mixers.

1991 was a landmark year for Alesis when the ADAT Multi-Channel Digital Tape Recorder was introduced. Before ADAT, a studio had to invest $50,000 to afford a multi-track digital recorder. With ADAT, the prize went down to $4,000, which gave every home and project studio the opportunity to make digital recordings. This new technology enabled every artist and musician to record studio-quality recordings.

Alesis was acquired by Jack O' Donnell in 2001, and since then the company has delivered more solutions and added value for musicians than ever before. Under his leadership, the company dared to manufacture the world's most affordable analog mixers with built-in digital signal processing (excellent MultiMix series), an advanced yet affordable product range (USB Pro Kit, DM5 Pro Kit, SURGE Cymbals, Performance Pad) as well as highly innovative and adaptable audio interfaces and controllers (MasterControl). Alesis is committed to delivering the most innovative and inspiring professional audio equipment for musicians, producers and engineers at all levels.



No results were found for the filter!
Alesis Q49
Alesis Q49
The Q49 is a 49-note keyboard controller that works with virtually all music software and MIDI hardware devices. The compact controller features USB-MIDI and traditional MIDI jacks for easy connection to Mac, PC and MIDI hardware. The...
€67.00 €79.00

Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0020109241
  • Alesis VI61
    Alesis VI61
    The Building Blocks of Professional Music Production The Alesis VI61 is an advanced USB/MIDI keyboard MIDI controller that lets you take command of your music software with a series of pads, knobs, and buttons. With 61 velocity-sensitive...
    €249.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0020107984
  • Alesis Core 1
    Alesis Core 1
    Alesis presents the new CORE Series of 24-bit USB Audio Interfaces providing complete, fully integrated recording solutions for a broad range of applications. CORE Series interfaces offer a full range of recording solutions including...
    €54.00 €59.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0020107973
  • Alesis MultiMix 4 USB
    Alesis MultiMix 4 USB
    Desktop Audio, solved. The MultiMix 4 USB is a four-channel desktop mixer with a USB digital audio interface built in. This compact mixer is perfect for using in basic computer-recording setups, video editing and production studios, and...
    €87.00 €89.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0020109231
  • Alesis M1 Active MK3
    Alesis M1 Active MK3
    Legendary Pedigree Over the span of more than a decade, Alesis monitors have established an enviable, well-deserved reputation for accuracy and dependability that made them an excellent choice for professional use. The original...
    €106.00 €129.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0020109577
  • Alesis MultiMix 8 USB FX
    Alesis MultiMix 8 USB FX
    The MultiMix 8 USB FX with integrated effects and recording interface is a compact solution for submixes or as a mixer for small bands and has integrated effects as well as a USB recording interface. Equipped with microphone inputs...
    €144.00 €169.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0020109235
  • Alesis M1 Active 330 USB
    (2)
    Alesis M1 Active 330 USB
    The M1Active 330 USB studio monitors are equipped with 3"aluminium woofers, which are lighter and stiffer than conventional carbon fibre, paper or glass aramid woofers, allowing the M1Active 330 USB to attack even faster and respond more...
    €95.00 €118.99

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0020110083
  • Viewed

Filtern
Filter schließen
von bis
Menü schließen

Produkte von Alesis

Alesis

Alesis hat die Musikindustrie immer wieder mit bahnbrechenden Studioaufnahmen, elektronischer Percussion, Keyboard und Live-Sound-Equipment revolutioniert. Ihre Leidenschaft für Innovation ist unübertroffen und sie widmen sich der Entwicklung von Geräten, die es Musikern, Produzenten und Ingenieuren auf allen Ebenen ermöglichen, ihr volles kreatives Potenzial zu Hause, auf der Bühne und im Studio auszuschöpfen.

Um die Träume von Musikern, Produzenten und Toningenieuren zu erfüllen, braucht es mehr als nur digitale, analoge, Halbleiter- und Wandler-Technologien zu entwerfen, herzustellen und zu vertreiben. Es braucht unvergessliche musikalische Erlebnisse. Die Erlebnisse können variieren. Sie können so einfach sein wie ein Gig in einem lokalen Club, der auf einem Alesis iMultiMix 8 USB aufgenommen wurde, so vertraut wie eine Übungssession mit einem Alesis DM5 Pro Kit im Keller oder so einprägsam wie die Rock Tour, die auf einem bewährten Alesis ADAT aufgenommen wurde.

Wenn es ein Geheimnis der Marke Alesis gibt, das in Musikern, Produzenten und Ingenieuren für eine dauerhafte Marke und ihre Leidenschaft steht, dann ist es, dass Sie diese Erfahrungen liefern und nicht nur eine Sammlung von Produkten und Dienstleistungen. Sie engagieren sich dafür, musikalische Kreativität zu inspirieren und musikalische Erfahrungen für alle unsere Stakeholder - Kunden, Mitarbeiter, Partner, Lieferanten und die Musik-Community im Allgemeinen - zu entwickeln. Das ist es, was Alesis von der Masse abhebt und warum die Marke auch weiterhin auf dem neuesten Stand der professionellen Audio- und Musiktechnologie ist.

Während die Produktpalette von Keyboards, Synthesizern, Festplattenrekordern, iPod Aufnahme- und Wiedergabegeräten, elektronischen Drums, Mischpulten, Signalprozessoren, Effektgeräten, Verstärkern und Lautsprechern reicht, bleibt eines beständig: Die Leidenschaft für die Inspiration musikalischer Kreativität und Innovation durch neue Technologien.

Die Alesis Geschichte

Alesis wurde 1980 gegründet und basiert auf innovativer Halbleiterchip-Technologie und preisgekrönten Industriedesigns, die es Musikern und Künstlern der Einsteigerklasse ermöglichten, professionelle Studioaufnahmen zu erstellen, die nie zuvor erschwinglich waren. Mit einem hohen "Bang for the Buck" -Wert stellte Alesis den weltweit ersten professionellen 16-Bit-Effektprozessor unter $1000 vor, den Midiverb. Im Anschluss an das Midiverb entwickelte sich Alesis zu Studio-Drumcomputern (HR-16 und SR-16) sowie Synthesizern, Studiomonitoren und Mischpulten.

1991 war für Alesis das bahnbrechende Jahr, als der ADAT Multi-Channel Digital Tape Recorder eingeführt wurde. Vor ADAT musste ein Studio 50.000 Dollar investieren, um sich einen Mehrspur-Digitalrekorder leisten zu können. Mit ADAT ging der Preis auf 4.000 Dollar zurück, was jedem Heim- und Projektstudio die Möglichkeit gab, digitale Aufnahmen zu machen. Diese neue Technologie ermöglichte es jedem Künstler und Musiker, Aufnahmen in Studioqualität aufzunehmen.

2001 wurde Alesis von Jack O' Donnell übernommen, und seitdem hat das Unternehmen mehr Lösungen und Mehrwert für Musiker geliefert als je zuvor. Unter seiner Führung wagte sich das Unternehmen an die Herstellung der weltweit preisgünstigsten Analogmischer mit eingebauter digitaler Signalverarbeitung (ausgezeichnete MultiMix Serie), einer fortschrittlichen und dennoch erschwinglichen Produktpalette (USB Pro Kit, DM5 Pro Kit, SURGE Cymbals, Performance Pad) sowie hochinnovativen und anpassungsfähigen Audio-Interfaces und Controllern (MasterControl). Alesis hat sich dem Ziel verschrieben, die innovativsten und inspirierendsten professionellen Audio-Geräte für Musiker, Produzenten und Ingenieure aller Ebenen zu liefern.



Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Alesis Q49
Alesis Q49
Der Q49 ist ein Controllerkeyboard mit 49 Tasten, der mit nahezu jeder Musiksoftware und jedem externen MIDI Gerät funktioniert. Der kompakte Controller besitzt neben einem USB-MIDI Port auch herkömmliche MIDI Buchsen zum Anschluss an...
69,00 € 79,00 €

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020109241
  • Alesis VI61
    Alesis VI61
    Alesis VI61 ist ein USB/MIDI Keyboard Controller mit umfangreicher Ausstattung. Zahlreiche Pads, Regler und Taster ermöglichen eine vielseite Steuerung von Musiksoftware. Die 61 leicht gewichteten Tasten sind anschlagdynamisch und senden...
    243,00 € 249,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020107984
  • Alesis Q25
    Alesis Q25
    Auf der Suche nache einem kompakten, leicht zu konfigurierenden MIDI-Controller für Musiksoftware und MIDI-Hardware ohne viel Schnickschnack, wird man letztendlich bei der Alesis Q-Serie landen, die sich schnell per Plug-und-Play...
    59,00 € 69,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020109240
  • Alesis M1 Active 330 USB
    (2)
    Alesis M1 Active 330 USB
    Die neuen Alesis M1Active 330 USB Studio-Monitorlautsprecher sind mit 3 Zoll Aluminium-Tieftönern ausgestattet, die leichter und steifer sind als herkömmliche Kohlefaser-, Papier- oder Glas-Aramid-Tieftöner, so dass der M1Active 330 USB...
    99,00 € 118,99 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020110083
  • Alesis Core 1
    Alesis Core 1
    Alesis stellt die Core Serie vor, welche aus 24-Bit USB Audio Interfaces besteht. Core 1 eigenet sich bestens für Studios, Bands sowie für den mobilen Einsatz. Die Modelle der Core Serie sind unterschiedlich ausgestattet, um einer...
    50,00 € 59,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020107973
  • Alesis MultiMix 4 USB
    Alesis MultiMix 4 USB
    Der MultiMix 4 USB ist ein 4-Kanal Desktop Mixer mit einem integrierten USB Digital Audio Interface. Dieser kompakte Mixer eignet sich zum Einsatz in einfachen Computer-Recording Setups, Video Editing und Production Studios und für...
    79,00 € 89,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020109231
  • Alesis M1 Active MK3
    Alesis M1 Active MK3
    Über die Spanne von mehr als einem Jahrzehnt haben Alesis Monitore einen beneidenswerten, wohlverdienten Ruf für Genauigkeit und Zuverlässigkeit genossen, die sie zu einer ausgezeichneten Wahl für den professionellen Einsatz machen. Die...
    106,00 € 129,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020109577
  • Alesis MultiMix 8 USB FX
    Alesis MultiMix 8 USB FX
    Der MultiMix 8 USB FX mit integriertem Effekt- und Recording-Interface ist eine kompakte Lösung für Submixe oder als Mixer für kleine Bands und verfügt über integrierte Effekte sowie eine USB-Recording-Schnittstelle. Ausgestattet mit...
    147,00 € 169,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020109235
  • NEU
    Alesis Sample Pad
    Alesis Sample Pad
    Das SamplePad von Alesis bietet eine nahezu unbegrenzte Anzahl von Sounds. Zum einen gibt es 25 hochwertige Percussion- und Drum-Samples, die mit den Pads gespielt werden können. Die wahre Stärke des SamplePad liegt jedoch in der...
    99,00 € 119,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020109247
  • Zuletzt angesehen