Filter
Close filters
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
Close the menu

Products from Vermona

Vermona
No results were found for the filter!
Vermona Filter Lancet
Vermona Filter Lancet
More than just a filter box Filter Lancet cannot deny its relationship to the retroverb Lancet. No wonder, the same multimode filter with low, high and bandpass as well as the overdrive circuitry and the discrete VCA work in both...
€349.00 €379.00

Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0020106095
  • Vermona ReTubeVerb
    Vermona ReTubeVerb
    Although spring reverbs have been built for more then five decades they are still highly desired because of their individualism and sound quality. They can almost be seen as standard for guitar amplifiers and can be found in a great...
    €1,099.00 €1,199.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0020106097
  • Vermona PERfourMER MK II
    (1)
    Vermona PERfourMER MK II
    The Vermona PERfourMER MKII combines four discrete built monophonic analogue synthesizers into a single rack-mountable, desktop unit. What sounds simple will surprise you with its large sound variety. The individual synthesizer channels...
    €1,249.00 €1,390.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0020106091
  • Vermona PerFourMer MK II CV/GATE
    Vermona PerFourMer MK II CV/GATE
    The PERfourMER MKII CV/Gate by Vermona combines four discrete built monophonic analogue synthesizers into a single rack-mountable, desktop unit. In addition to the MIDI input the device has a CV and Gate for each synthesizer channel. The...
    €1,449.00 €1,550.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0020106803
  • Viewed

Menü schließen

Produkte von Vermona

Vermona
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Vermona PerFourMer MK II CV/GATE
Vermona PerFourMer MK II CV/GATE
Der Vermona PERfourMER MKII CV/Gate ist ein analoger Quad Synthesizer. Er hat zusätzlich zum MIDI Eingang jeweils eine CV und eine Gate Buchse pro Synthesizer-Kanal. Damit kann der Synthesizer z.B. mit analogen Sequenzern gespielt...
1.449,00 € 1.550,00 €

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020106803
  • Vermona Filter Lancet
    Vermona Filter Lancet
    Mehr als nur eine Filterbox Seine Verwandtschaft zum Retroverb Lancet kann Filter Lancet nicht verleugnen. Kein Wunder, in beiden Geräten arbeiten dasselbe Multimode-Filter mit Tief-, Hoch- und Bandpass sowie die Overdrive-Schaltung und...
    349,00 € 379,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020106095
  • Vermona ReTubeVerb
    Vermona ReTubeVerb
    Leidenschaft für das Vollkommene Mit Begeisterung und großer Hingae erschufen wir das ReTueVer als kompromisslose Vereinigung von Röhrentechnik und mechanisch erzeugtem Nachhall. Nicht zuletzt durch unsere langjährige Erfahrung mit dem...
    890,00 € 1.199,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020106097
  • Vermona PERfourMER MK II
    Vermona PERfourMER MK II
    Der PERfourMER MKII von Vermona ist ein analoger Quad Synthesizer mit einer sehr einfachen Bedienoberfläche. Er verfügt über eine äußerst flexible Klangerzeugung und eine nahezu unerschöpfliche Vielfalt an Bass-, Lead-, Flächen- und...
    1.249,00 € 1.390,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020106091
  • Zuletzt angesehen