Filter
Close filters
from to
Close the menu

Products from Stokyo

Stokyo
No results were found for the filter!
Stokyo Record Runner
(1)
Stokyo Record Runner
As the world’s smallest portable vinyl record player, the RECORD RUNNER is for anyone whether a DJ, record collector or a simple music lover. It is a self-contained record player, small enough to fit on the palm of your hand. Just place...
€79.00

Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0010101756
  • Stokyo Frisk Fader
    Stokyo Frisk Fader
    The Stokyo Frisk Fader is a mobile crossfader for connection to iPhone, iPad or other smartphones with Android operating system. The Frisk Fader allows DJs to practice scratch techniques on the go. Fine motor skills of the fingers are...
    €89.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0010101633
  • Stokyo Kutter
    Stokyo Kutter
    Since the introduction of the first portable DJ Fader, the Frisk Fader, STOKYO has been working on the next generation...here it is the, KUTTER. Designed to work on portable turntables, iPads and other audio sources, the KUTTER now can...
    €79.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0010101692
  • Stokyo Blackbox
    Stokyo Blackbox
    The Black Box Red Cartridge Case is an extremely robust storage box for all common cartridge systems. The housing of the Black Box is made of lightweight, durable ABS plastic and can fit into any DJ bag due to its compact dimensions. Two...
    €59.95

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0010101781
  • Viewed

Menü schließen

Produkte von Stokyo

Stokyo
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Stokyo Record Runner
Stokyo Record Runner
Als kleinster tragbarer Schallplattenspieler der Welt ist der RECORD RUNNER für jeden geeignet, ob DJ, Plattensammler oder einfacher Musikliebhaber. Es ist ein in sich geschlossener Plattenspieler, klein genug, um auf die Handfläche zu...
79,00 €

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0010101756
  • Stokyo Kutter
    Stokyo Kutter
    Seit der Einführung des ersten tragbaren DJ-Faders, des Frisk Faders, arbeitet STOKYO an der nächsten Generation...hier ist es der KUTTER. Entwickelt für den Einsatz auf tragbaren Plattenspielern, iPads und anderen Audioquellen, kann der...
    79,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0010101692
  • Stokyo Frisk Fader
    Stokyo Frisk Fader
    Der Stokyo Frisk Fader ist ein mobiler Crossfader zum Anschluss an iPhone, iPad oder andere Smartphones mit Android Betriebsystem. Der Frisk Fader ermöglicht DJ´s unterwegs das Üben von Scratch-Techniken. Dabei wird Feinmotorik der...
    89,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0010101633
  • Stokyo Blackbox red
    Stokyo Blackbox red
    Das Black Box Red Cartridge Case ist eine extrem robuste Aufbewahrungsbox für alle gängigen Tonabnehmersysteme. Das Gehäuse der Black Box besteht aus leichtem, strapazierfähigem ABS Kunststoff und findet aufgrund seiner kompakten...
    55,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0010101717
  • Zuletzt angesehen