Filter
Close filters
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
Close the menu

Products from Stanton

Stanton

Stanton Magnetics was founded in 1946 by Walter Stanton (Walter O. Stanton), the inventor of an easily interchangeable phonograph pen, who helped to create a consumer market for audio equipment. Stanton was one of the first American companies to manufacture and sell magnetic cassettes. Stanton's insertion pin allowed the user to replace the needle assembly on wear and tear instead of returning it to the factory. Audiophiles snatched them for home use and the invention became one of the foundations of phonograph cartridge design.

Stanton DJ is a leading manufacturer of professional audio products for clubs, mobile DJs and turntablists. The company's product range includes turntables, high-performance cartridges, CD players, DJ mixers, accessories and the innovative SC System Controller products. With over 50 years of innovation, Stanton is the name for the DJs' trust.



No results were found for the filter!
Stanton ST.150 M2
(6)
Stanton ST.150 M2
With the development of the ST. 150 M2 turntable, Stanton went back to its roots, but redesigned the model from scratch. Equipped with everything that professional DJs need - and without superfluous features - the ST. 150 M2 meets the...
From €444.00 €618.90

Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0020109346
  • Stanton T.92 USB M2
    (3)
    Stanton T.92 USB M2
    The Stanton T. 92 M2 USB is a professional DJ turntable with direct-driven high torque motor. The rugged turntable also provides a USB port, so that you can easily digitize your records, including the appropriate software. In addition to...
    €269.00 €349.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0020109351
  • Stanton T.62 M2
    (5)
    Stanton T.62 M2
    The Stanton T.62 M2 is a direct-drive turntable suitable for club or scratch DJs of all levels. It has a straight tone arm for highly accurate tracking and a pitch slider for adjusting the tempo. There's also a handy start/stop knob and...
    From €199.00 €249.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0020109348
  • Stanton 750
    (2)
    Stanton 750
    The professional Stanton 750 Cartridge system has been specially developed for the high demands of professional DJs and vinyl lovers with its high dynamic range. The Stanton 750 system is equally suitable for digital mixing, scratch...
    €79.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0020109352
  • Stanton SK 6 Crossfader
    Stanton SK 6 Crossfader
    Original Stanton replacement-crossfader for the Stanton SK 6 mixer
    €39.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0020101672
  • Stanton STR8.150 M2
    (4)
    Stanton STR8.150 M2
    The Stanton STR8.150 M2 professional turntable is designed to exceed the demands of professional DJ's with enhanced performance and modern design. A brushed aluminium top frame and robust construction deliver ultra-clear signal quality,...
    From €573.00 €599.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0020109347
  • Stanton SMX-201 Crossfader
    Stanton SMX-201 Crossfader
    Original Stanton replacement-crossfader for the Stanton SMX-201 mixer
    €29.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0020102080
  • Stanton Final Scratch 1.x Power supply Unit 6v/100mA
    Stanton Final Scratch 1.x Power supply Unit...
    A spare power supply unit (6V/100mA) for Stanton Final Scratch 1.x.
    €39.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0020102717
  • Viewed

• Hinweiß für unsere Kunden: Trotz der aktuellen Situation versenden wir Eure Bestellungen wie gewohnt und möglichst innerhalb der Lieferfristen!
Filtern
Filter schließen
von bis
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
Menü schließen

Produkte von Stanton

Stanton

Stanton Magnetics wurde 1946 von Walter Stanton (Walter O. Stanton), dem Erfinder eines leicht austauschbaren Phonographenstifts, gegründet, der dazu beitrug, einen Verbrauchermarkt für Audiogeräte zu schaffen. Stanton war eines der ersten amerikanischen Unternehmen, das Magnetkassetten herstellte und verkaufte. Stantons Einschubstift ermöglichte es dem Anwender, die Nadelbaugruppe bei Abnutzung auszutauschen, statt sie an das Werk zurückzusenden. Audiophile schnappten sie für den Heimgebrauch und die Erfindung wurde zu einer der Grundlagen im Phonographen-Patronen-Design.

Stanton DJ ist ein führender Hersteller von professionellen Audio-Produkten für Club, mobile DJs und Turntablists. Das Produktprogramm des Unternehmens umfasst Plattenspieler, Hochleistungs-Cartridges, CD-Player, DJ-Mixer, Zubehör und die innovativen SC System Controller-Produkte. Mit über 50 Jahren Innovationskraft ist Stanton der Name für das Vertrauen der DJs.



Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Stanton ST.150 M2
Standard + Decksaver + Audio Technica 3600L Bundle + 2x AT 3600L
(8)
Stanton ST.150 M2
Mehr Informationen findest du im Stanton ST-150 M2 Test im Blog! Mit ihrem originalen ST.150-Plattenspieler konnte sich Stanton gegen die großen Jungs durchsetzen. Jetzt stellen sie ihren Nachfolger vor, den Direktantriebs-Plattenspieler...
449,00 € 599,00 €

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020109346
  • Stanton T.92 USB M2
    (3)
    Stanton T.92 USB M2
    Der Stanton T. 92 M2 USB ist ein professioneller DJ-Plattenspieler mit direkt angetriebenem High-Torque-Motor. Der robuste Plattenspieler verfügt außerdem über einen USB-Anschluss, so dass Sie Ihre Schallplatten inklusive der...
    295,00 € 349,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020109351
  • Stanton T.62 M2
    (6)
    Stanton T.62 M2
    Der Stanton T. 62 M2 ist ein einfach zu bedienender, direkt angetriebener DJ-Plattenspieler mit professionellen Funktionen. Der Turntable hat einen geraden Tonarm, der für eine sichere Spurführung sorgt und somit Scratch-Enthusiasten...
    ab 193,00 € 249,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020109348
  • Stanton 750
    (2)
    Stanton 750
    Das professionelle Stanton 750 Cartridge System wurde speziell für die hohen Ansprüche professioneller DJs und Vinylliebhaber mit seinem hohen Dynamikumfang entwickelt. Das Stanton 750 System eignet sich gleichermaßen für digitales...
    79,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020109352
  • Stanton STR8.150 M2
    (4)
    Stanton STR8.150 M2
    Mehr Informationen findest du im Stanton STR8.150 M2 Test im Blog! Der professionelle Plattenspieler STR8.150 M2 von Stanton wurde entwickelt, um die Anforderungen professioneller DJs mit verbesserter Performance und modernem Design zu...
    ab 589,00 € 599,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020109347
  • Stanton SMX-201 Crossfader
    Stanton SMX-201 Crossfader
    Original Stanton Ersatz-Crossfader für das Stanton SMX-201 Mischpult
    39,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020102080
  • Stanton SK 6 Crossfader
    Stanton SK 6 Crossfader
    Original Stanton Ersatz-Crossfader für das Stanton SK 6 Mischpult
    39,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020101672
  • Zuletzt angesehen