Filter
Close filters
from to
Close the menu

Products from Serato

Serato
1 From 3
No results were found for the filter!
Serato Performance Scratch Vinyl 2x12"
(6)
Serato Performance Scratch Vinyl 2x12"
The Rane Serato Scratch Vinyl Performance Set is a compilation of two vinyl records from Serato's Performance series and was produced in cooperation with the Rane brand. The two included Control Vinyl records feature a stylish black...
From €29.00 €36.90

Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0020106923
  • Serato Scratch Live Control Vinyl
    Serato Scratch Live Control Vinyl
    Scratch LIVE Control-Vinyl is required to deliver a control signal that includes the familiar functions such as pitch shifting, cueing, forward / reverse and scratching to the RANE SERATO SCRATCH interface. Colour: red Features Rane...
    €29.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0020103496
  • Serato DJ (scratchcard)
    (1)
    Serato DJ (scratchcard)
    Features Serato DJ (scratchcard) PLUG & PLAY: Plug in the supported hardware and Serato DJ is ready to go. LIBRARY: Easily add and organize your favorite music or simply DJ from your existing iTunes library. INTUITIVE DESIGN: Streamlined...
    €129.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0020109278
  • Serato Control Vinyl 2x12" Clear Glass
    Serato Control Vinyl 2x12" Clear Glass
    Features Serato Control Vinyl 12" Clear Glass 12", 125g Control Vinyl in Clear Scope of delivery: 2 pieces Control Vinyls to control the Serato Scratch Live and Serato DJ software A-side with 10 min. and B-side with 15 min. control...
    €48.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0020108457
  • Serato DJ (PDF Version)
    Serato DJ (PDF Version)
    Scope of delivery: PDF with voucher code to activate the Serato DJ software
    €110.00 €129.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0020109411
  • Serato 7“ Butter Rugs Slipmat
    Serato 7“ Butter Rugs Slipmat
    Serato has teamed up with DJ Q-Berts Company Thud Rumble to release the easiest running slipmats on the market: the famous Butter-Rugs. As the name suggests, the slipmats stand for a unique, buttery soft vinyl handling. They are made of...
    €25.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0020109946
  • Serato Performance Series 2x7"
    Serato Performance Series 2x7"
    Features Serato Performance-Series 2x7" 2x 7" Control Vinyl (CV 2.5) in black Control vinyl for controlling the Serato DJ and Serato Scratch Live software A-side and B-side with 4 min. control signal The proven Serato NoiseMap Control...
    From €29.90

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0020108998
  • Serato Scratch Vinyl Performance 2x12"- Because Music is here
    Serato Scratch Vinyl Performance 2x12"- Because...
    The Rane Serato Scratch Vinyl Performance Because Music is here to be played with belongs to the popular Manifesto series of Control Vinyls from Serato, which are packed in pairs and available in 5 different record covers. The Control...
    €36.00 €36.90

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0020107314
  • Serato SoundSwitch
    (1)
    Serato SoundSwitch
    Features Serato SoundSwitch Hardware / software package for connecting DJ sets and DMX-controlled lightshows Allows DJs to prepare a complete Lighthow associated with their audio files Works in conjunction with Serato DJ Easy-to-use...
    €478.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0020108862
  • Serato DJ Club-Kit (PDF Version)
    Serato DJ Club-Kit (PDF Version)
    Serato DJ Club Kit (PDF for digital distribution) Included in delivery: PDF with voucher code to activate the following software extension packs: Serato DJ & Serato DVS Expansion Pack Serato DVS Expension Pack allows you to control...
    €137.00 €169.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0020109430
  • Serato 1x 7" Control Vinyl DJ Brace
    Serato 1x 7" Control Vinyl DJ Brace
    Serato and DJ Brace present a strictly limited 7 "vinyl in white/black. The DMC Online World Champion 2016 presents a compilation of selected samples from his "Close Cuts Series" like: Vocals, drums and bass tones for rhythmic...
    €29.90

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0020110055
  • Serato Scratch Vinyl Performance 2x12" - For all the World's Artists
    Serato Scratch Vinyl Performance 2x12" - For...
    The Rane Serato Scratch Vinyl Performance black For all the World's Artists belongs to the popular Manifesto series of Control Vinyls from Serato, which are packed in pairs and available in 5 different record covers. The Control Vinyls...
    €36.00 €36.90

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0020107315
  • Serato Control Vinyl 2x10" - We are all DJs
    Serato Control Vinyl 2x10" - We are all DJs
    The Rane Serato Control Vinyl 10" We are all DJs is part of the popular Manifesto series of Control Vinyls from Serato, packed in pairs and available in 5 different record covers. The Control Vinyls are black and have the Serato NoiseMAP...
    €39.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0020107922
  • Serato DJ Tool-Kit (scratchcard)
    Serato DJ Tool-Kit (scratchcard)
    Features Serato DJ Tool Kit (scratchcard) Scratchcard with vouchercode to activate the following 5 software expansion packs: 3 x Serato FX Packs (Back Pack, Chip Pack and Jet Pack) with over 45 effects Serato Flip for creating individual...
    €79.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0020109283
  • Serato Sample VST
    Serato Sample VST
    Serato Sample is an intuitive and powerful sampler plug-in for producers, DJs, musicians or recording studios. The world-famous and proven Serato Pitch' n Time algorithm works in the background. This makes it possible to quickly find and...
    €99.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0020109780
  • Serato Pressing - Eskei83 x Crispy Crust
    Serato Pressing - Eskei83 x Crispy Crust
    Fresh out the Crispy Crust oven is "Hot & Fresh", our first vinyl collaboration with Crispy Crust Records. "Hot & Fresh" features six tracks from the Crispy roster including Eskei83, Drunken Masters, Tropkillaz, Ben Esser & Donkong...
    €88.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0020109790
  • Serato Video Software-Plug-In Box
    Serato Video Software-Plug-In Box
    The Serato Video Software Plug-In Box is a software plug-in for Scratch Live and ITCH that allows playback and mixing of video files. Effects and image transitions can be controlled by keyboard and mouse, Scratch Live with a...
    €88.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0020107135
  • Serato Artist Pressing 2x12" - Hit it and Quit it
    Serato Artist Pressing 2x12" - Hit it and Quit it
    The Rane Serato Pressing Hit It & Quit It Control Vinyl 2LP, has been released as a limited edition of the Serato Pressing 12 inch Artist series. Serato Pressings are limited editions of vinyl produced in close collaboration with...
    €59.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0020107322
  • Serato Artist Pressing 2x12" - Public Enemy 'Shut Em Down'
    Serato Artist Pressing 2x12" - Public Enemy...
    The brand new Rane Serato Public Enemy' Shut Em Down' has been released as a limited edition of the Serato Pressing 12 inch Artist series. It contains the legendary track "Shut em Down" by Public Enemy, which is located as original and...
    €59.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0020107865
  • Serato Artist Pressing 2x12" - The Yok & Sheryo
    Serato Artist Pressing 2x12" - The Yok & Sheryo
    The brand new Rane Serato Control Vinyl The Yok & Sheryo 'Endless Summer' 2LP is a limited edition double 12" Artist Series Pressing release. This Serato Picture Disc Pressing comes by the Bushwick artist collective known as The Yok &...
    €59.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0020107891
  • 1 From 3
    Viewed

Filtern
Filter schließen
von bis
Menü schließen

Produkte von Serato

Serato
1 von 3
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Serato Performance Scratch Vinyl 2x12"
(6)
Serato Performance Scratch Vinyl 2x12"
Das Rane Serato Scratch Vinyl Performance Set ist eine Zusammenstellung von zwei Vinyl-Platten aus der Performance-Serie von Serato und wurde in Kooperation mit der Marke Rane hergestellt. Die zwei enthaltenen Control Vinyl-Platten sind...
ab 29,00 € 36,90 €

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020106923
  • Serato Scratch Live Control Vinyl
    Serato Scratch Live Control Vinyl
    Scratch LIVE Control-Vinyl wird benötigt, um ein Steuer-Signal, das die bekannten Funktionen, wie z.B. Pitch Shifting, Cueing, Vor-Rückwärtslauf, Scratching beinhaltet, an den RANE SERATO SCRATCH Interface zu liefern. Farbe: rot Features...
    29,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020103496
  • Serato DJ (scratchcard)
    (1)
    Serato DJ (scratchcard)
    Features Serato DJ (scratchcard) simultane Steuerung von 2, oder 4 Decks (mit entsprechend unterstützter Hardware) Vinyl & CDJ Steuerung (DVS) digitale Vinyl Emulation (nur in Verbindung mit entsprechend unterstützter Hardware und DVS...
    129,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020109278
  • Serato Control Vinyl 2x12" Clear Glass
    Serato Control Vinyl 2x12" Clear Glass
    Features Serato Control Vinyl 12" Clear Glass 12", 125g Control Vinyl in Clear Lieferumfang: 2 Stück Control Vinyls zur Steuerung der Serato Scratch Live und Serato DJ Software A-Seite mit 10 Min. und B-Seite mit 15 Min. Control Signal...
    48,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020108457
  • Serato DJ (PDF Version)
    Serato DJ (PDF Version)
    Lieferumfang: PDF mit Vouchercode zum Aktivieren der Serato DJ Software
    119,00 € 129,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020109411
  • Serato 7“ Butter Rugs Slipmat
    Serato 7“ Butter Rugs Slipmat
    Serato hat sich mit DJ Q-Berts Company Thud Rumble zusammengeschlossen, um die leichtgängigsten Slipmats auf dem Markt herauszubringen: die berühmten Butter-Rugs. Wie der Name schon sagt, stehen die Slipmats für ein einzigartiges,...
    25,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020109946
  • Serato Performance Series 2x7"
    Serato Performance Series 2x7"
    Die Performance Vinyl Serie beinhaltet das bekannte Serato NoiseMap Control Signal in einer neu gemasterten Form. Dieses Signal ist nun 6dB lauter als bisher, was zu einer viel präziseren Tracking und einem angenehmeren Vinyl-Feeling...
    ab 29,90 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020108998
  • Serato Scratch Vinyl Performance 2x12"- Because Music is here
    Serato Scratch Vinyl Performance 2x12"- Because...
    Das Rane Serato Scratch Vinyl Performance Because Music is here to be played with gehört zu der beliebten Manifesto-Serie aus Control Vinyls von Serato, die paarweise verpackt und in 5 unterschiedlichen Platten-Covern erhältlich sind....
    36,00 € 36,90 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020107314
  • Serato SoundSwitch
    (1)
    Serato SoundSwitch
    Features Serato SoundSwitch Hardware/Software-Paket zur Verbindung von DJ-Sets und DMX-gesteuerten Lightshows Ermöglicht DJs die Vorbereitung einer kompletten, mit seinen Audiofiles verknüpften, Lightshow Funktioniert in Verbindung mit...
    459,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020108862
  • Serato DJ Club-Kit (PDF Version)
    Serato DJ Club-Kit (PDF Version)
    Serato DJ Club-Kit (PDF für Digitalversand) Lieferumfang: PDF mit Vouchercode zum Aktivieren der nachfolgenden Software Extension Packs: Serato DJ, Serato DVS Expansion Pack Serato DVS Expension Pack ermöglicht die Steuerung von Serato...
    137,00 € 169,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020109430
  • Serato Scratch Vinyl Performance 2x12" - For all the World's Artists
    Serato Scratch Vinyl Performance 2x12" - For...
    Das Rane Serato Scratch Vinyl Performance schwarz For all the World’s Artists gehört zu der beliebten Manifesto-Serie aus Control Vinyls von Serato, die paarweise verpackt und in 5 unterschiedlichen Platten-Covern erhältlich sind. Die...
    36,00 € 36,90 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020107315
  • Serato Control Vinyl 2x10" - We are all DJs
    Serato Control Vinyl 2x10" - We are all DJs
    Das Rane Serato Control Vinyl 10" We are all DJs gehört zu der beliebten Manifesto-Serie aus Control Vinyls von Serato, die paarweise verpackt und in 5 unterschiedlichen Platten-Covern erhältlich sind. Die Control Vinyls sind schwarz und...
    39,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020107922
  • Serato DJ Tool-Kit (scratchcard)
    Serato DJ Tool-Kit (scratchcard)
    Features Lieferumfang: Scratchcard mit Vouchercode zum Aktivieren der nachfolgenden 5 Software Expansion Packs: 3 x Serato FX Packs (Back Pack, Chip Pack und Jet Pack) mit über 45 Effekten Serato Flip zum Erstellen individueller Edits...
    79,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020109283
  • Serato Sample VST
    Serato Sample VST
    Serato Sample ist ein intuitives und mächtiges Sampler Plug-In für Produzenten, DJs, Musiker oder Tonstudios. Im Hintergrund arbeitet dabei der weltbekannte und bewährte Serato Pitch ´n Time Algorithmus. Dieser ermöglicht es, Sampels...
    99,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020109780
  • Serato Pressing - Eskei83 x Crispy Crust
    Serato Pressing - Eskei83 x Crispy Crust
    Das Serato x Crispy Crust Vinyl Release lässt die Herzen aller Pizza Genießer höher schlagen. Mit dieser Vinyl Pressung werden 6 ausgewählte Tracks von Eskei83’s Label Crispy Crust Records veröffentlicht. Eine besondere Mischung aus...
    88,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020109790
  • Serato Video Software-Plug-In Box
    Serato Video Software-Plug-In Box
    Die Serato Video Software-Plug-In Box ist ein Software-Plugin für Scratch Live und ITCH, dass die Wiedergabe und das Mixen von Video-Dateien ermöglicht. Effekte und Bildübergänge können dabei mit Tastatur und Maus sowie unter Scratch...
    88,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020107135
  • Serato Artist Pressing 2x12" - Hit it and Quit it
    Serato Artist Pressing 2x12" - Hit it and Quit it
    Das Rane Serato Pressing Hit It & Quit It Control Vinyl 2LP , ist als limitierte Auflage der Serato Pressing 12 Zoll Artist Serie herausgegeben worden. Serato Pressings sind limitierte Vinyls, die in enger Zusammenarbeit mit ausgewählten...
    59,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020107322
  • Serato Artist Pressing 2x12" - Public Enemy 'Shut Em Down'
    Serato Artist Pressing 2x12" - Public Enemy...
    Das brandneue Rane Serato Public Enemy 'Shut Em Down' ist als limitierte Auflage der Serato Pressing 12 Zoll Artist Serie herausgegeben worden. Es beinhaltet den legendären Track "Shut em Down" von Public Enemy, der sich jeweils als...
    59,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020107865
  • Serato Artist Pressing 2x12" - The Yok & Sheryo
    Serato Artist Pressing 2x12" - The Yok & Sheryo
    Das Serato Control Vinyl The Yok & Sheryo 'Endless Summer' 2LP ist als limitierte Auflage der Serato Pressing 12 Zoll Artist Serie herausgegeben worden. Diese Picture Disc wurde vom "Bushwick" Künstlerkollektiv, auch bekannt als "Yok &...
    59,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020107891
  • Serato Control Vinyl 2x10" - Because Music is here
    Serato Control Vinyl 2x10" - Because Music is here
    Das Rane Serato Control Vinyl 10" Because Music is here to be played with gehört zu der beliebten Manifesto-Serie aus Control Vinyls von Serato, die paarweise verpackt und in 5 unterschiedlichen Platten-Covern erhältlich sind. Die...
    39,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020107918
  • 1 von 3
    Zuletzt angesehen