• Note to our customers: Despite the current situation, we ship your orders as usual and if possible within the delivery times!
Filter
Close filters
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
Close the menu

Products from Moog

Moog
No results were found for the filter!
Moog DFAM
(1)
Moog DFAM
Expand your mix with analog drums with the special Moog Vibe, thanks to the semi-modular percussion synthesizer Moog DFAM. The drummer From Another Mother can create fat analog rhythms without patching a single cable - its modular...
From €588.00 €699.00

incl. VAT, excl. Shipping costs

  • Item number: 0020106938
  • Moog Grandmother
    (1)
    Moog Grandmother
    The semi-modular analog synthesizer Moog Grandmother convinces with its built-in "Spring Reverb" right from the start, and there is much more creative potential. You can start playing and designing sounds right away - without patching....
    From €915.00 €1,099.00

    incl. VAT, excl. Shipping costs

  • Item number: 0020106936
  • Moog Mother-32
    (1)
    Moog Mother-32
    Moog enters the Eurorack revolution with the semimodular Mother-32 Monosynth. This classically tuned, powerful synthesizer features switchable low-pass and high-pass Moog Ladder filters, a 32-step sequencer, a MIDI input for external...
    From €599.00 €799.00

    incl. VAT, excl. Shipping costs

  • Item number: 0020106937
  • Moog Subsequent 37
    Moog Subsequent 37
    With the Moog Subsequent 37 you get a great analog synthesizer with the unmistakable Moog sound character. The synthesizer features a 37-key keyboard with improved playability, a powerful headphone amplifier for live monitoring, and an...
    €1,499.00

    incl. VAT, excl. Shipping costs

  • Item number: 0020110803
  • Moog One 8
    (1)
    Moog One 8
    As the first polyphonic Moog synthesizer in more than three decades, Moog One ushers in a new era of analog synthesis. Handcrafted at the Moog factory in Asheville, North Carolina, Moog One 8 is a programmable, tri-timbral analog...
    €6,499.00 €6,699.00

    incl. VAT, excl. Shipping costs

  • Item number: 0020110804
  • Viewed

Filtern
Filter schließen
von bis
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
Menü schließen

Produkte von Moog

Moog
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Moog DFAM
(1)
Moog DFAM
Erweitere Deinen Mix um analoge Drums mit dem speziellen Moog-Vibe, dank des semimodularen Percussion-Synthesizer Moog DFAM. Der Drummer From Another Mother kann fette analoge Rhythmen erzeugen, ohne ein einziges Kabel zu patchen - seine...
ab 555,00 € 699,00 €

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020106938
  • Moog Mother-32
    (1)
    Moog Mother-32
    Mit dem semimodularen Mother-32 Monosynth steigt Moog in die Eurorack -Revolution ein. Dieser klassisch gestimmte, leistungsstarke Synthesizer verfügt über schaltbare Tiefpass- und Hochpass Moog Ladder Filter , einen 32-Step Sequenzer ,...
    ab 575,00 € 799,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020106937
  • Moog Grandmother
    (1)
    Moog Grandmother
    Der halbmodulare analoge Synthesizer Moog Grandmother überzeugt durch den eingebauten "Spring Reverb" sofort vom Start an, und es gibt noch viel mehr kreatives Potenzial. Man kann sofort mit der Wiedergabe und dem Design von Sounds...
    ab 849,00 € 1.099,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020106936
  • NEU
    Moog Subsequent 37
    Moog Subsequent 37
    Mit dem Moog Subsequent 37 bekommst Du einen großartigen Analogsynthesizer mit dem unverwechselbaren Moog-Klangcharakter. Der Synthesizer verfügt über ein 37-Tasten Keyboard mit verbesserter Spielbarkeit, einen leistungsstarken...
    1.391,00 € 1.499,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020110803
  • NEU
    Moog One 8
    Moog One 8
    Als erster polyphoner Moog-Synthesizer seit mehr als drei Jahrzehnten leitet Moog One eine neue Ära der Analogsynthese ein. Handgefertigt in der Moog-Fabrik in Asheville, North Carolina, ist Moog One 8 ein programmierbarer, tri-timbraler...
    6.622,00 € 6.699,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020110804
  • Zuletzt angesehen