Filter
Close filters
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
Close the menu

Products from Mixars

Mixars

As part of the RCF Group, MIXARS is a leader in the development and manufacture of professional and commercial audio products and systems. The new MIXARS brand will focus as an independent subsidiary on the development of a premium range of DJ and studio recording technology. MIXARS will push the boundaries of design, materials and production processes and create high-end products to meet the needs of discerning DJs and to develop sophisticated and unique products for the rapidly evolving DJ scene.

As an independent subsidiary of the world-renowned RCF Group, the new MIXARS line will focus on the development of a high-quality DJ gear with new materials, design and unique products in line with our Group tradition.



No results were found for the filter!
Mixars Duo MKII
Mixars Duo MKII
MiXARS DUO is the ultimate plug-and-play mixer for Serato DJ. It has 8 illuminated RGB pads to control 8 CUE points per deck or the SP-6 sampler. The built-in USB hub provides 2 additional ports for additional USB devices such as MIDI...
€569.00 €599.00

Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0020110479
  • Mixars STA
    (1)
    Mixars STA
    The STA is a professional DJ turntable from Mixars with a powerful direct drive. The turntable convinces with its powerful high torque motor, the wide pitch range (+/- 8%, +/- 16%, +/- 50%) and the adjustable start/pause time. In...
    €369.00 €499.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0020110481
  • Mixars Primo
    Mixars Primo
    The Mixars Primo is a Serato DJ compatible plug and play DJ controller and DJ mixer. The DJ controller features touch-sensitive 6-inch aluminum jog wheels with integrated display. Thanks to the extremely low latency, the wheels are ideal...
    €482.00 €499.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0020110483
  • Mixars CUT MKII
    Mixars CUT MKII
    The Mixars CUT MKII is designed for demanding battle DJ's and features exclusive Mixars Kalisto crossfaders with adjustable curve and reverse functions. In addition to the sharpest curves on the market, the Mixars CUT MKII also features...
    €156.00 €199.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0020110482
  • Mixars LTA
    Mixars LTA
    The LTA is a professional high torque direct drive turntable that is perfect for scratch performance and music lovers. Its quartz-controlled direct drive motor delivers perfect speed accuracy in record playback, and its 4.5 kilogram...
    €391.00 €499.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0020108693
  • Mixars MXR-2
    Mixars MXR-2
    The MXR-2 is a compact club mixer for mobile and rental systems and combines all the essential features that DJs need. It has 2 stereo channels and a microphone input in a clear and intuitive layout that is easy to use for beginners,...
    €275.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0020108695
  • Mixars Quattro
    Mixars Quattro
    With the Mixars Quattro you get a DJ mixer that is perfectly tailored to Serato DJ. The robust mixer comes in a solid metal housing and enriches every DJ setup with its sophisticated features and functions. Each of the channels can be...
    €851.00 €999.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0020110480
  • Mixars Quattro B-Stock
    Mixars Quattro B-Stock
    Features Mixars Quattro Professional 4 Channel DJ Mixer Integration with Serato DJ - DVS Ready 4 effects per channel 14 more effects in the global effects section FX Send for the integration of external effects 16 RGB Performance Pads 24...
    €809.00 €999.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0020110715
  • Viewed

Filtern
Filter schließen
von bis
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
Menü schließen

Produkte von Mixars

Mixars

MIXARS als Teil der RCF Gruppe ist führend auf dem Gebiet der Entwicklung und Herstellung von professionellen und kommerziellen Audioprodukten und -systemen. Die neue Marke MIXARS wird sich als eigenständige Tochtergesellschaft auf die Entwicklung einer Premium-Reihe von DJ- und Studio Recording-Technologie konzentrieren. MIXARS wird die Grenzen von Design, Materialien und Produktionsprozessen sprengen und High-End-Produkte kreieren, um den Anforderungen anspruchsvoller DJs gerecht zu werden und anspruchsvolle und einzigartige Produkte für die sich schnell entwickelnde DJ-Szene zu entwickeln.

Als eigenständige Tochtergesellschaft der weltweit bekannten RCF Group wird sich die neue Linie MIXARS auf die Entwicklung eines hochwertigen Dj-Gears mit neuen Materialien, Design und einzigartigen Produkten gemäß unserer Gruppentradition konzentrieren.



Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Mixars Duo MKII
Mixars Duo MKII
Mixars DUO ist der ultimative Plug-and-Play- Mixer für Serato DJ. Er verfügt über 8 beleuchtete RGB-Pads zur Steuerung von 8 CUE-Punkten pro Deck oder dem SP-6 Sampler. Der eingebaute USB-Hub bietet 2 Anschlüsse für zusätzliche...
599,00 €

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020110479
  • Mixars STA
    Mixars STA
    Der STA ist ein professioneller DJ-Plattenspieler von Mixars mit einem starken Direktantrieb . Der Plattenspieler kann mit seinem leistungsstarken High-Torque-Motor, dem weiten Tonhöhenbereich (+/- 8%, +/- 16%, +/- 50%) und der...
    369,00 € 499,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020110481
  • Mixars Primo
    Mixars Primo
    Der Mixars Primo ist ein Serato DJ-kompatibler Plug and Play DJ-Controller und DJ-Mixer. Der DJ-Controller verfügt über berührungsempfindliche 6-Zoll-Jog-Räder aus Aluminium mit integriertem Display . Dank der extrem niedrigen Latenzzeit...
    499,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020110483
  • Mixars LTA
    Mixars LTA
    Der LTA ist ein professioneller direkt angetriebener Plattenspieler mit sehr starkem Motor , der sich perfekt für Scratch-Performance- und Musikliebhaber eignet. Sein quarzgesteuerter Direktantriebsmotor liefert perfekte...
    391,00 € 499,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020108693
  • Mixars MXR-2
    Mixars MXR-2
    Der MXR-2 ist ein kompakter Clubmixer für Mobil- und Mietsysteme und vereint alle wesentlichen Features, die DJs benötigen. Es verfügt über 2 Stereokanäle und einen Mikrofoneingang in einem übersichtlichen und intuitiven Layout, das...
    275,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020108695
  • Mixars Quattro
    Mixars Quattro
    Mit dem Mixars Quattro bekommst Du einen DJ Mixer, der perfekt auf Serato DJ zugeschnitten ist. Der robuste Mixer kommt in einem massiven Metallgehäuse daher und bereichert jedes DJ Setup mit seinen ausgeklügelten Features und...
    851,00 € 999,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020110480
  • Mixars CUT MKII
    Mixars CUT MKII
    Der Mixars CUT MKII wurde für die anspruchsvollsten Battle-DJ's entwickelt und verfügt über exklusive Mixars Kalisto Crossfader mit einstellbarer Kurve und Reverse Funktion . Neben ener der schärfsten Kurven auf dem Markt verfügt der...
    156,00 € 199,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020110482
  • Mixars Quattro B-Stock
    Mixars Quattro B-Stock
    Features Mixars Quattro Professioneller 4 Kanal DJ Mixer Integration in Serato DJ - DVS Ready 4 Effekte pro Kanal 14 weitere Effekte in der globalen Effektsektion FX Send für die Integration externer Effekte 16 RGB Performance Pads 24...
    809,00 € 999,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020110715
  • Zuletzt angesehen