Filter
Close filters
from to
Close the menu

Products from MBN

MBN

Under the brand MBN Eventproducts, high-quality special effects for the event industry are produced and distributed. Both the use of German components and production in Germany underline the value attached to the durability of the products.

The MBN foam fluid produced especially for us has a dermatological test with the result of a good skin compatibility. This and the exceptionally high stability of the foam makes it stand out from other products available on the market.

In addition to foam generators, foam machines and foam cannons, MBN Eventproducts also manufactures innovative products from the areas of confetti cannons, light cones and weather protection hoods for moving heads.

The product range is rounded off by the German distribution of high-performance stroboscopes from the Hungarian manufacturer HUNGAROFLASH. The HUNGAROFLASH products are among the most powerful in the world thanks to their lightning power with a peak value of 85,000 watts.



No results were found for the filter!
MBN Foam Fluid concentrate - 25l
MBN Foam Fluid concentrate - 25l
The MBN foam fluid is the accessory for the foam generator F-300 and Junior. It was specially developed for foam parties. It is tested dermatologically and shows very good tolerability to skin. Features High quality foam fluid The...
Content 25 Liter (€7.56 / 1 Liter)
€189.00

Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0020104815
  • MBN Juniorfoam
    MBN Juniorfoam
    The MBN JUNIORFOAM foam generator is particularly suitable for medium and small discotheques as well as for use in theatres and film productions. It is extremely quiet, very small and light. The foaming capacity is 40,000 litres per...
    €1,799.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0020104806
  • MBN F-300 Foam Machine
    (1)
    MBN F-300 Foam Machine
    The MBN F-300 foam generator is very compact and can easily be transported by car. It is particularly suitable for larger or medium-sized discotheques as well as for rental. The foaming capacity is 120,000 litres per minute (theoretical...
    €2,598.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0020104805
  • Viewed

Filtern
Filter schließen
von bis
Menü schließen

Produkte von MBN

MBN

Unter der Marke MBN Eventproducts werden hochwertige Spezialeffekte für die Eventbranche produziert und vertrieben. Sowohl die Verwendung deutscher Komponenten als auch die Produktion in Deutschland unterstreichen den Wert, der auf die Langlebigkeit der Produkte gelegt wird.

Die speziell für uns hergestellte MBN-Schaumflüssigkeit hat einen dermatologischen Test mit dem Ergebnis einer guten Hautverträglichkeit. Dies und die außergewöhnlich hohe Stabilität des Schaums heben ihn von anderen am Markt erhältlichen Produkten ab.

Neben Schaumgeneratoren, Schaummaschinen und Schaumkanonen stellt MBN Eventproducts auch innovative Produkte aus den Bereichen Konfetti-Kanonen, Lichtkegel und Wetterschutzhauben für Moving Heads her.

Abgerundet wird die Produktpalette durch den deutschen Vertrieb von Hochleistungs-Stroboskopen des ungarischen Herstellers HUNGAROFLASH. Die HUNGAROFLASH-Produkte gehören dank ihrer Blitzleistung mit einem Spitzenwert von 85.000 Watt zu den leistungsstärksten der Welt.



Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
MBN Juniorfoam
MBN Juniorfoam
Der MBN JUNIORFOAM Schaumgenerator ist besonders für mittelgroße und kleinere Discotheken sowie für den Einsatz im Theater und bei Filmproduktionen geeignet. Er ist extrem leise, sehr klein und leicht. Die Schaumleistung beträgt 40.000...
1.799,00 €

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020104806
  • MBN F-300 Schaummaschine
    (1)
    MBN F-300 Schaummaschine
    Der Schaumgenerator MBN F-300 ist sehr kompakt und kann ohne Schwierigkeiten mit einem PKW transportiert werden. Er ist besonders für größere bzw. mittelgroße Discotheken sowie für die Vermietung geeignet. Die Schaumleistung beträgt...
    2.598,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020104805
  • MBN Schaumfluid Konzentrat 25l
    MBN Schaumfluid Konzentrat 25l
    Das MBN Schaumfluid ist das Zubehör für den Schaumgenerator F-300 und Junior. Das Fluid wurde speziell für den Einsatz bei Schaumpartys entwickelt, es muss nur eingefüllt werden und schon kann es losgehen. Es ist dermatologisch getestet...
    Inhalt 25 Liter (7,56 € / 1 Liter)
    189,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020104815
  • Zuletzt angesehen