Filter
Close filters
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
Close the menu

Products from Marantz

Marantz

For more than half a century, the name Marantz has identified the best in home entertainment. And even today, even in the midst of blossoming and often confusing technology, these components still emulate the vision that originally inspired Saul Marantz to broaden the sensual horizons of even the most discerning connoisseurs.

1950s

Saul Marantz defined premium home entertainment more than any other person. Driven by his passion for music and his performance as a classical guitarist - performances that led to a close friendship with Andres Segovia - he was never satisfied with the hi-fi equipment of his time. So he built better; first in the basement, later in a factory. His talent for industrial design and his ability to inspire talented engineers like Sidney Smith and others with his vision led to legendary products. The Model 7 preamplifier, Model 8, and soon after, the Power Amplifier 8B. And he assured that his company would remain a premiere in the sector he co-founded.

1960s

The Model 9 monoblock power amplifier has found a home in many audiophile systems. And NASA decided that a modified version called 9120 was stable enough to be used as part of the Apollo space program in tracking stations worldwide. This was soon followed by the FM tuner Model 10B, which many call the most accurate and accurate tuner of all time. In that decade, there were also two other significant Marantz movements: a physical one from New York to California and an electronic one from tubes to transistors.

1970s

For almost a decade, the justifiably famous 2200 "receivers have brought countless thousands of sound-conscious people to the vibrant, enveloping and musically accurate Marantz sound. And the individual components were not forgotten either, as Marantz benefited from new financial resources and new production facilities in Japan and produced a growing list of preamplifiers, power amplifiers, integrated amplifiers, tuners, turntables and loudspeakers. It was a decade of intensive growth and expansion, supported by imaginative product development and demanding quality standards.

1980s

In 1982, digital audio consumption became reality in North America. And Maranzts CD-63, the first publicly announced CD player, was groundbreaking. This groundbreaking development was soon followed by the CD-12, the world's first two-part CD player. Announcement of CD-63, led the way. was there at the beginning. For the first time, Marantz is also involved with the CDV-780 laser disc player for video.

1990s

Marantz entered the 1990s with the energy and dedication that resulted from the re-established business unit. With the introduction of the SM-80, our first THX-certified amplifier in 1992 and the SR96 THX-certified receiver four years later, we entered the audio/video sector. The VP8770, the first Marantz LCD video projector and the PD4280, the first of our highly acclaimed plasma monitors, were also introduced in the 1990s.

2000s

The Super Audio CD was created when the SA-1 SA CD player and other new Reference Series components were a concrete example of Maranzts continued use for sonic superiority. On the A/V front, an improved range of finely crafted surround sound receivers and DVD players provided technical inspiration, drawn from decades of work and tradition. And thanks to consistent efforts to get the most out of contemporary technologies such as DLP projection and plasma monitors, Maranzts video reputation grew almost as fast as his legendary audio prestige half a century ago.



No results were found for the filter!
Marantz Pod Pack 1
Marantz Pod Pack 1
Pod Pack 1 is a professional starter pack for studios, youtuber and podcasters. The kit consists of a high-quality USB condenser microphone paired with a fully adjustable boom arm that keeps the desk free and keeps the microphone in...
€52.00 €71.99

Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0020109262
  • Marantz PMD661 MK3
    Marantz PMD661 MK3
    The PMD-661 MKIII is a portable 2-channel solid state audio recorder. With its uncompromisingly high performance and robust workmanship, the PMD-661 MKIII offers news journalists, court and community reporters, public security staff,...
    €479.00 €515.99

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0020109265
  • Marantz PMD-500D
    Marantz PMD-500D
    The PMD-500D media player for DVD disc, SD/SDHC and USB meets all requirements for commercial installations. The ability to play multiple media formats, coupled with multiple audio/video output configurations and RS-232C control, make...
    €239.00 €287.99

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0020109087
  • Marantz MPM-2000
    Marantz MPM-2000
    The professional MPM-2000 condenser microphone features a specially developed internal circuit design optimized for smooth frequency response, high sensitivity, low noise and wide dynamic range. This allows the microphone to be used in...
    €138.00 €167.99

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0020109093
  • Marantz MPM-3000
    Marantz MPM-3000
    Marantz Professional condenser microphones deliver the high quality and precision sound needed for critical recording applications. The MPM-3000 impresses with its audiophile specifications and designs. First-class circuit components...
    €141.00 €203.99

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0020109094
  • Marantz Phantom Pack
    Marantz Phantom Pack
    The Marantz Phantom Pack was developed for professional recording and offers two independent channels with 48VDC phantom power. The advanced circuitry provides an extremely low-noise output, with virtually no distracting power supplies,...
    €99.00 €119.99

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0020109097
  • Marantz PHA3
    Marantz PHA3
    The PHA3 Headphone Amplifier provides connectivity for three headphones from balanced or unbalanced sources and delivers high audiophile quality with minimal distortion. PHA3 is ideal for mobile broadcast producers, filmmakers and live...
    €199.00 €239.99

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0020109098
  • Marantz PMD561
    Marantz PMD561
    The PMD561 is a compact portable professional audio recorder that records directly to SD/SDHC flash media. It's compact and lightweight, but its sensitive stereo microphone placement and superior solid-state recording technology provide...
    €389.00 €420.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0020109099
  • Marantz MPM-1000U
    Marantz MPM-1000U
    The MPM-1000U is perfect for podcasting applications or recording high-quality audio directly to a computer or digital audio workstation (DAW). The built-in driver provides plug-and-play USB performance and its smooth frequency response...
    €49.00 €71.99

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0020109100
  • Marantz MPM-2000U
    Marantz MPM-2000U
    The MPM-2000U is the perfect complement to Marantz USB microphones and is ideal for recording high-quality audio directly to a digital audio workstation (DAW). The studio-quality frequency response and the built-in 48kHz/16-bit A/D...
    €81.00 €119.99

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0020109258
  • Marantz Audio Scope SG-9P
    Marantz Audio Scope SG-9P
    The Marantz microphone is ideal for the toughest applications in broadcast production. This microphone is particularly suitable for outdoor recording because it has excellent control over the undesirable effects of ambient noise....
    €169.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0020109259
  • Marantz Audio Scope SG-17P
    Marantz Audio Scope SG-17P
    This versatile microphone is suitable for tough applications in broadcast production. This microphone is particularly suitable for broadcast, theatre and outdoor recording as it provides excellent control over the undesired negative...
    €199.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0020109260
  • Marantz Audio Scope Gear
    Marantz Audio Scope Gear
    Audio Scope Gear is an accessory kit perfectly suited for shotgun microphones and cameras. The kit includes five different mounting options for DSLR cameras (and other hot shoe mounts) and mounts for 5/8" x 27 thread (microphone stands...
    €47.99

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0020109261
  • Marantz Audio Scope SB-C2
    Marantz Audio Scope SB-C2
    The Audio Scope SB-C2 is a stereo microphone with features normally found only on more expensive models, and is specifically designed to enhance the sound of built-in DSLR camera microphones. In addition to microphone elements in the X/Y...
    €125.00 €132.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0020109266
  • Marantz Audio Scope SG-5BC
    Marantz Audio Scope SG-5BC
    The Audio Scope SG-5BC battery-operated shotgun microphone has been designed to dramatically improve the sound of built-in DSLR cameras and recorders. It has excellent off-axis suppression and improves the sound coming from the front of...
    €49.00 €60.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0020109267
  • Marantz ZP-1
    Marantz ZP-1
    The Marantz Professional ZP-1 is designed for film and TV productions and all situations where reliable wind noise protection is required. A synthetic fur cover is included in the scope of delivery to increase the wind noise attenuation...
    €291.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0020109268
  • Marantz Audio Scope SG-5B
    Marantz Audio Scope SG-5B
    The Audio Scope SG-5B is a professional shotgun microphone for tough field use. It has a narrow pickup pattern and excellent off-axis suppression, resulting in improved pickup from the front of the microphone. Perfectly suited for use on...
    €99.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0020109269
  • Marantz Sound Shield
    Marantz Sound Shield
    Sound Shield is a professional vocal reflection filter that is perfect for any studio space. It shields the recording microphone from annoying acoustic artifacts, ensuring cleaner, more focused and understandable recording. Sound Shield...
    €99.00 €119.99

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0020109271
  • Marantz PMD-706
    Marantz PMD-706
    Designed for the advanced DSLR professional, this 6-channel recorder excels attached to a camera, camera rig, or while used in a bag as a field recorder. Featuring (4) XLR combo jacks for MIC & LINE level sources, and (2) ¼” TRS jacks...
    €296.00 €395.99

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0020109983
  • Marantz Turret
    Marantz Turret
    The Marantz Turret offers a unique, easy-to-use solution for users who need a complete, powerful all-in-one system for streaming and podcasting. The Turret features a Full-HD webcam with built-in H. 264 video compression, a high quality...
    €278.00 €359.99

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0020110054
  • Viewed

Filtern
Filter schließen
von bis
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
Menü schließen

Produkte von Marantz

Marantz

Seit mehr als einem halben Jahrhundert identifiziert der Name Marantz das Beste im Home Entertainment. Und auch heute, selbst inmitten aufblühender und oft verwirrender Technik, emulieren diese Komponenten noch immer die Vision, die Saul Marantz ursprünglich dazu veranlasste, die sinnlichen Horizonte selbst anspruchsvollster Liebhaber zu erweitern.

1950s

Saul Marantz definierte das Premium-Home Entertainment mehr als jede andere Person. Getrieben von seiner Leidenschaft für die Musik und seinen Leistungen als klassischer Gitarrist - Leistungen, die zu einer engen Freundschaft mit Andres Segovia führten - war er nie mit dem HiFi-Equipment seiner Zeit zufrieden. Also baute er besser; zuerst im Keller, später in einer Fabrik. Sein Talent für Industriedesign und seine Fähigkeit, talentierte Ingenieure wie Sidney Smith und andere mit seiner Vision zu begeistern, führten zu legendären Produkten. Der Vorverstärker Modell 7. Das Modell 8 und bald darauf der Leistungsverstärker 8B. Und versicherte, dass sein Unternehmen in der von ihm mitbegründeten Branche eine Premiere bleiben würde.

1960s

In vielen audiophilen Systemen hat der Monoblock-Endverstärker Modell 9 ein Zuhause gefunden. Und die NASA entschied, dass eine modifizierte Version namens 9120 stabil genug war, um als Teil des Apollo-Raumfahrtprogramms weltweit in Tracking-Stationen eingesetzt zu werden. Es folgte bald der FM-Tuner Modell 10B, von vielen als der genaueste und am besten klingende Tuner aller Zeiten bezeichnet. In diesem Jahrzehnt gab es auch zwei weitere bedeutsame Marantz-Bewegungen: eine physische von New York nach Kalifornien und eine elektronische von Röhren zu Transistoren.

1970s

Fast ein Jahrzehnt lang brachten die zu Recht berühmten 2200 "-Receiver unzählige Tausende von Klangbewussten in den lebendigen, umhüllenden und musikalisch akkuraten Marantz-Sound. Und auch die einzelnen Komponenten wurden nicht vergessen, denn Marantz profitierte von neuen finanziellen Mitteln und neuen Produktionsstätten in Japan und produzierte eine wachsende Liste an Vorverstärkern, Leistungsverstärkern, integrierten Verstärkern, Tunern, Turntables und Lautsprechern. Es war ein Jahrzehnt intensiven Wachstums und Expansions, getragen von ideenreicher Produktentwicklung und anspruchsvollen Qualitätsstandards.

1980s

1982 wurde der digitale Audiokonsum in Nordamerika zur Realität. Und Maranzts CD-63, der erste öffentlich angekündigte CD-Player, war wegweisend. Auf diese bahnbrechende Entwicklung folgte bald die CD-12, der weltweit erste zweiteilige CD-Player. Ankündigung der CD-63, führte den Weg. war am Anfang dabei. Marantz engagiert sich auch zum ersten Mal mit dem CDV-780 Laserdisc Player für Video.

1990s

Marantz ging in die 90er Jahre mit der Energie und Hingabe ein, die aus der wiederhergestellten Unternehmenseinheit hervorgegangen sind. Mit der Einführung des SM-80, unseres ersten THX-zertifizierten Verstärkers im Jahr 1992 und des SR96 THX-zertifizierten Empfängers vier Jahre später, sind wir in den Bereich Audio/Video eingestiegen. In den 90er Jahren wurden auch der VP8770, der erste Marantz LCD-Videoprojektor, und der PD4280, der erste unserer viel gepriesenen Plasmamonitore, vorgestellt.

2000s

Die Super Audio CD entstand, als der SA-1 SA-CD-Player und andere neue Komponenten der Reference Series ein konkretes Beispiel für Maranzts fortwährenden Einsatz für klangliche Überlegenheit waren. Auf der A/V-Front zeigte eine verbesserte Reihe von fein gearbeiteten Surround-Sound-Receivern und DVD-Playern technische Inspiration, die aus jahrzehntelanger Arbeit und Tradition gewonnen wurde. Und dank der konsequenten Bemühungen, das Beste aus zeitgenössischen Technologien wie DLP-Projektions- und Plasmamonitoren herauszuholen, wuchs Maranzts Video-Reputation fast so schnell wie sein legendäres Audio-Prestige vor einem halben Jahrhundert.



Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Marantz Pod Pack 1
Marantz Pod Pack 1
Das Pod Pack 1 ist ein professionelles Starter-Pack für Studios, Youtuber und Podcaster. Das Kit besteht aus einem hochwertigen USB-Kondensatormikrofon, gepaart mit einem voll verstellbaren Auslegerarm, der den Schreibtisch frei hält und...
51,00 € 71,99 €

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020109262
  • Marantz PMD661 MK3
    Marantz PMD661 MK3
    Der PMD-661 MKIII ist ein tragbarer 2-Kanal-Solid-State-Audio-Recorder. Mit seiner kompromisslos hohen Leistung und robusten Verarbeitungsqualität bietet das PMD-661 MKIII Nachrichtenjournalisten, Gerichts- und Kommunalreportern,...
    479,00 € 515,99 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020109265
  • Marantz PMD-500D
    Marantz PMD-500D
    Der Media-Player PMD-500D für DVD-Disc, SD/SDHC und USB erfüllt alle Anforderungen, die an gewerbliche Installationen gestellt werden. Die Fähigkeit, mehrere Medienformate abzuspielen, gepaart mit mehreren...
    239,00 € 287,99 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020109087
  • Marantz MPM-2000
    Marantz MPM-2000
    Das professionelle Kondensatormikrofon MPM-2000 zeichnet sich durch ein speziell entwickeltes internes Schaltungsdesign aus, das für einen gleichmäßigen Frequenzgang, hohe Empfindlichkeit, geringes Rauschen und einen großen...
    138,00 € 167,99 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020109093
  • Marantz MPM-3000
    Marantz MPM-3000
    Marantz Professional Kondensatormikrofone liefern den hochwertigen und präzisen Klang, der für kritische Aufnahmeanwendungen benötigt wird. Das MPM-3000 besticht durch seine audiophilen Spezifikationen und Konstruktionen. Erstklassige...
    141,00 € 203,99 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020109094
  • Marantz Phantom Pack
    Marantz Phantom Pack
    Das Marantz Phantom Pack wurde für professionelle Aufnahmen entwickelt und bietet zwei unabhängige Kanäle mit 48VDC Phantomspeisung. Die hochentwickelte Schaltungstechnik sorgt für einen extrem rauscharmen Ausgang, praktisch ohne...
    99,00 € 119,99 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020109097
  • Marantz PHA3
    Marantz PHA3
    Der PHA3 Kopfhörerverstärker bietet Anschlussmöglichkeiten für drei Kopfhörer aus symmetrischen oder unsymmetrischen Quellen und liefert hohe audiophile Qualität bei geringster Verzerrung. PHA3 ist ideal für mobile Broadcast-Produzenten,...
    199,00 € 239,99 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020109098
  • Marantz PMD561
    Marantz PMD561
    Der PMD561 ist ein kompakter tragbarer professioneller Audio-Recorder, der direkt auf SD/SDHC-Flash-Medien aufzeichnet. Es ist kompakt und leicht, bietet aber dank seiner sensiblen Anordnung der Stereomikrofone und des überlegenen...
    389,00 € 420,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020109099
  • Marantz MPM-1000U
    Marantz MPM-1000U
    Das MPM-1000U eignet sich perfekt für Podcasting-Anwendungen oder für die Aufnahme von hochwertigem Audio direkt auf einen Computer oder eine digitale Audio-Workstation (DAW). Der eingebaute Treiber ermöglicht Plug-and-Play USB-Leistung,...
    53,00 € 71,99 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020109100
  • Marantz MPM-2000U
    Marantz MPM-2000U
    Das MPM-2000U ist die perfekte Ergänzung zu den USB-Mikrofonen von Marantz und eignet sich hervorragend für die Aufnahme von hochwertigem Audio direkt auf einer digitalen Audio-Workstation (DAW). Der Frequenzgang in Studioqualität und...
    94,00 € 119,99 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020109258
  • Marantz Audio Scope SG-9P
    Marantz Audio Scope SG-9P
    Das Marantz Mikrofon eignet sich bestens für den harten Einsatz in der Broadcast-Produktion. Dieses Mikrofon eignet sich besonders gut für Außenaufnahmen, da es eine hervorragende Kontrolle über die unerwünschten negativen Auswirkungen...
    169,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020109259
  • Marantz Audio Scope SG-17P
    Marantz Audio Scope SG-17P
    Vielseitig einsetzbar eignet sich dieses Mikrofon für den harten Einsatz in der Broadcast-Produktion. Dieses Mikrofon eignet sich besonders gut für Rundfunk-, Theater- und Außenaufnahmen, da es eine hervorragende Kontrolle über die...
    199,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020109260
  • Marantz Audio Scope Gear
    Marantz Audio Scope Gear
    Audio Scope Gear ist ein Zubehörsatz, der perfekt für Richtrohrmikrofone und Kameras geeignet ist. Das Kit enthält fünf verschiedene Befestigungsmöglichkeiten für DSLR-Kameras (und andere Geräte mit Blitzschuh Halterungen) und...
    47,99 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020109261
  • Marantz Audio Scope SB-C2
    Marantz Audio Scope SB-C2
    Das Audio Scope SB-C2 ist ein Stereomikrofon mit Funktionen, die normalerweise nur bei teureren Modellen zu finden sind und wurde speziell entwickelt, um den Klang der eingebauten Mikrofone von DSLR-Kameras deutlich zu verbessern. Neben...
    125,00 € 132,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020109266
  • Marantz Audio Scope SG-5BC
    Marantz Audio Scope SG-5BC
    Das batteriebetriebene Richtrohrmikrofon Audio Scope SG-5BC wurde entwickelt, um den Klang der eingebauten Mikrofone von DSLR-Kameras und -Recordern deutlich zu verbessern. Es verfügt über eine exzellente Unterdrückung außerhalb der...
    49,00 € 60,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020109267
  • Marantz ZP-1
    Marantz ZP-1
    Das Marantz Professional ZP-1 ist für Film- und Fernsehproduktionen sowie für alle Situationen konzipiert, in denen ein zuverlässiger Schutz vor Windgeräuschen erforderlich ist. Ein synthetischer Pelzbezug ist im Lieferumfang enthalten,...
    187,00 € 215,99 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020109268
  • Marantz Audio Scope SG-5B
    Marantz Audio Scope SG-5B
    Das Audio Scope SG-5B ist ein professionelles Richtrohrmikrofon für den harten Feldeinsatz. Es hat ein schmales Tonabnehmermuster und eine exzellente Unterdrückung außerhalb der Achse, was zu einer verbesserten Tonabnahme von der...
    99,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020109269
  • Marantz Sound Shield
    Marantz Sound Shield
    Sound Shield ist ein professioneller Vokalreflexionsfilter, der perfekt für jeden Studio-Raum geeignet ist. Es schirmt das Aufnahmemikrofon vor störenden akustischen Artefakten ab und sorgt so für eine sauberere, fokussiertere und...
    99,00 € 119,99 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020109271
  • Marantz PMD-706
    Marantz PMD-706
    Dieser 6-Kanal-Recorder wurde für den Profi-DSLR entwickelt und eignet sich hervorragend für den Einsatz an einer Kamera, einem Kamerarigg oder während er in einer Tasche als Fieldrecorder verwendet wird. Mit 4 XLR-Combo-Buchsen für MIC-...
    319,00 € 395,99 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020109983
  • Marantz Turret
    Marantz Turret
    Das Marantz Turret bietet eine einzigartige, benutzerfreundliche Lösung für Anwender, die ein komplettes, leistungsstarkes All in One System für Streaming und Podcasting benötigen. Das Turret verfügt über eine Full-HD-Webcam mit...
    278,00 € 359,99 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020110054
  • Zuletzt angesehen