Filter
Close filters
from to
Close the menu

Products from Audio Technica

Founded in 1962, Audio-Technica is a global group of companies engaged in the development, manufacture, marketing and distribution of problem-solving audio equipment. Audio-Technica is initially known only for its modern cartridge cartridges and today, Audio-Technica manufactures high-performance microphones, headphones, wireless systems, mixing consoles and electronic products for home and professional use.

Winner of numerous industry awards, Audio-Technica manufactures products that set standards of quality, durability and value for live tours, broadcast and recording studios, corporate and governmental institutions, churches, and more.

Audio-Technica microphones provide versatile solutions for high-calibre sports broadcasts, including the World Cup, Super Bowl and Commonwealth Games, as well as the Summer Games in London (2012), Beijing (2008), Athens (2004), Sydney (2000), Atlanta (1996) and the Winter Games in Sochi (2014), Vancouver (2010), Turin (2010).



No results were found for the filter!
Audio Technica 3600L
(15)
Audio Technica 3600L
The Audio-Technica AT-3600L is probably the most ubiquitous cartridge in the world – known for quality, durability, cost-effectiveness and fine sound. Robust cartridge in 1/2 inch version for headshell mounting. Features Audio Technica...
€19.90

Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0020102177
  • Audio Technica 3600 L + Zomo Headshell
    (4)
    Audio Technica 3600 L + Zomo Headshell
    Rugged Audio Technica pickup AT 3600 L mounted on a ZOMO headshell in black and ready to use. Features great sound sturdy structure favourable price good quality Technical Specifications Needle grinding spherical Frequency response 20Hz...
    €33.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0030103251
  • Viewed

Filtern
Filter schließen
von bis
Menü schließen

Produkte von Audio Technica

Audio-Technica wurde 1962 gegründet und ist eine weltweite Gruppe von Unternehmen, die sich mit der Entwicklung, Herstellung, Vermarktung und dem Vertrieb von problemlösenden Audio-Equipment beschäftigt. Audio-Technica ist zunächst nur für moderne Tonabnehmerkassetten bekannt und stellt heute Hochleistungs-Mikrofone, Kopfhörer, drahtlose Systeme, Mischpulte und elektronische Produkte für den Heim- und professionellen Einsatz her.

Audio-Technica ist Gewinner zahlreicher Branchenauszeichnungen und stellt Produkte her, die Qualitäts-, Haltbarkeits- und Preis-/Leistungsstandards für Live-Tourneen, Rundfunk- und Aufnahmestudios, Unternehmens- und Regierungseinrichtungen, Gotteshäuser und vieles mehr festlegen.

Audio-Technica-Mikrofone liefern vielseitige Lösungen für hochkarätige Sportübertragungen, darunter die Weltmeisterschaft, den Super Bowl und die Commonwealth Games, sowie die Sommerspiele in London (2012), Peking (2008), Athen (2004), Sydney (2000), Atlanta (1996) und die Winterspiele in Sotschi (2014), Vancouver (2010), Turin (2010).



Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Audio Technica 3600L
(16)
Audio Technica 3600L
Robuster Tonabnehmer in der 1/2 Zoll-Version für die Headshell Befestigung. Features Audio Technica 3600L guter Klang robuste Konstruktion hoher Ausgangspegel hervorragend zum Scratchen geeignet Technische Daten Nadelschliff sphärisch...
19,90 €

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020102177
  • Audio Technica 3600 L + Zomo Headshell
    (4)
    Audio Technica 3600 L + Zomo Headshell
    Robuster Audio Technica Tonabnehmer AT 3600 L auf einer ZOMO Headshell in schwarz vormontiert und sofort einsatzbereit. Features guter Klang robuste Konstruktion günstiger Preis gute Qualität Technische Daten Nadelschliff sphärisch...
    33,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0030103251
  • Zuletzt angesehen